A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Organza Quinceañera Kleid (Kleid für die Geburtstagsfeier) mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #021002858

Preis: 155.90

Originalpreis: € 289.83  Ersparnis  € 133.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 155.90
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von connie.martin 2013-10-01 06:51:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolultely loved this dress for months before I orderd it for my wedding! It is simply amazing and so perfectly beautiful in champagne color. It is elegance, organza and flowing. Thank you for making my day special. I could not believe how quickly it arrived to my doorstep in Texas!

Von Veronica 2013-06-17 02:42:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just picked up my daughters‘ wedding gown and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a wedding dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The personnels here are so helpful.

Von Clare 2012-11-24 10:37:03

Can you please send me pictures of this in green andx hunter green?

Von mary Drouet 2012-09-23 13:26:41

hola mi nonbre es mary y tengo interes por uno de los vestidos de quinceañeras es exaxtamente corte A princesa sin tirantehasta el suelo organza saten con volante de encaje bordoneado 021002858 mi numero de telefono es 637413312

Von CONSUELO PORRAS DURÁN 2011-11-27 06:36:18

Estoy buscando un traje de 15 años para mis 3 hijas, debe ser igual en el diseño pero con colores diferentes. Intenté con uds pero me fue imposible DETALLAR el vestido, para ver calidad de los encajes y la pedrería. Sugiero que le incluyan la opción de ZOOM a las fotos.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-27 23:40:01

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Su sugerencia será tomada muy encuenta para una futura actualización del sitio. Si desea puede decirnos un vestido que desee y trataremos de encontrar fotos detalladas del mismo.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von maria menjivar 2011-09-27 15:25:49

I contact google to find quinceanera dresses in TEXAS and listed the WEBSITE. I finded the under $200.00 great selection on dresses.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:35:08

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96