A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007001081

Preis: 106.93

Originalpreis: € 150.91  Ersparnis  € 43.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sarah.911 2016-05-02 00:53:25

Couldn't have got any better service, delivery was quick my order was complete within a total of ten days. The dresses are exactly as I expected them to be, the right colour and size too. Would definitely order from jjs house again.

pic1.jpeg

Von Petra 2016-01-15 06:52:32

09.05.15

Von koch.eliane 2016-04-11 01:11:23

Schönes Kleid! Schöner schnitt ond toller stoff

Von sofia.giannakis 2015-05-10 14:02:08

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Grösse ist genau wie in der beschreibung und die Farbe genau gleich wie auf dem Bild. Ich werde bald ein weiteres Kleis bei JJS kaufen, bin total zufrieden mit der Freundlichkeit und der schnellen lieferung:o)

Von valentinabonella 2014-09-03 08:05:17

Ordinato per il matrimonio di mio fratello dove io ero la testimone, le uniche parole che posso dire sono:
Semplicemente perfetto in tutti i sensi. Sembrava cucito addosso a me, e senza prove pensavo fosse impossibile, invece no è perfettooooo...!! Rifinito benissimo e materiale ottimo..!
Arrivato in 6 giorni..
Soddisfatta al 100%

Von carolyntappin 2014-07-20 14:09:35

Once again a fantastic quality and gorgeous looking dress. Thank you so much for your wonderful service.

Von Cassandra Leonard 2012-09-10 14:52:05

Hi,
I am getting married in March 2014 and I am interested in this dress, although I would like to see it in the brightest green you have (I am assuming just your Green color). Is this possible to see? Also, if one of the dresses doesn't fit right, after I've given you their measurements, it can still be altered right?

Thanks!

Von Tina Taghouti 2012-08-15 14:51:39

HI would you sent me picture of this dress in red, pink and coral or blue colors please, and do you have a wrap match color with it? thanks

Von Fustina DUBERRY 2012-05-22 11:33:19

I am getting married Next Year July and my colour theme is Lilac and White. Can i please see this dress in Lilac . I would like to see a front and a back image please. Thanks

Von sarah 2011-10-21 03:06:49

do you have a picture of the back of the dress please? and how does it do up?

thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-21 21:58:38

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.The dress comes with zipper up.please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00