A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001069

Preis: 92.93

Originalpreis: € 183.89  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 92.93
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lonnie_79 2014-08-30 09:36:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Custom ordered dress for our Christmas and new year cruise. The dress is beautiful - I can't wait to wear it christmas night. Thank you JJ's House, superb!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-31 02:01:13

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von p 2014-04-26 04:26:00

Very nice dress!!! It fits perfectly!

Von clnottingham 2013-11-14 00:56:21

Beautiful bridesmaid dress! It fitted perfectly, so measurements are true to size. The material is very good quality, feels lovely & soft & easy to wear. extremely flattering shape. I hope my bridesmaid don't outshine me on my day! Haha
Only slight disappointment was that being in the UK I had to pay import tax/duty etc that put another £27 on the price, but as the dresses were reasonably priced I can't complain, and it is in the small print if you read T&C's that you have to pay this in some countries.

Von CHARLOT 2013-08-14 06:51:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai acheté cette robe pour mon mariage. Je voulais une robe rouge et je cherchais une forme sobre.
J'ai reçu exactement la robe que je voulais. La longueur était parfaite. J'ai simplement fait reprendre le dos, légèrement lâche, et les coutures sur le côté, car je la souhaitais légèrement moins large.
A part cette petite reprise, c'était parfait.
J'ai par ailleurs été très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu et des finitions (bustier avec une attache intérieure).

Von Emi 2012-05-04 15:21:48

Hola, me gustaria ver mas fotos de este vestido si las teneis. Y ver como quedaria en azul.

Muchas gracias
Emi

Von sara davis 2011-09-05 14:36:13

Hi just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in chiffon brown, champagne, gold and silver. Really like it but am in the UK and dont want to just buy one of the colours and not end up liking it. thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 23:09:52

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures of the dress is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon ( the material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00