A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Asymmetrisch Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Asymmetrisch Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000226

Preis: 173.89

Originalpreis: € 272.83  Ersparnis  € 98.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 173.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 44 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kata Hargitai-Boros 2016-04-04 20:46:17

Best choice ever,and it cost only 140€. This dress just made my big day perfect.

Von katiaribeirokatia 2015-09-23 03:34:35

It's a bit different from the picture. I was expecting a lighter dress with more movement. Even ordering a tailoring size, it was too long for me. It is the dress I chose for the civil wedding and it was too shiny for the occasion (11am), so I removed all the beads. In the end of the story I had to spend more €90 to fix it. But I was happy anyway! It's beautiful!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von katekiddomail 2015-09-04 10:58:13

it is very well made. Feels thicker than it seems in the picture. The only part I don't like about it is that the underskirt is double layered, which makes is stiff. The underskirt is sawn into the side seams, which makes the sides stick out and makes the bottom part of your dress look like a flat triangle. I wish the lace part was not attached to the underskirt on the sides to make the dress more flowy and movable. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, I love it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Tirish 2016-01-15 17:21:36

The dress was well made and was as gorgeous as it looks. I only had to make slight
alterations. Thank you for such a wonderful dress.

Von Shona.marie.mclean 2015-09-11 07:15:27

The dress arrived within 2 weeks, nicely packaged. The dress was everything I expected, more beaded than the picture displays but very nice. Thankfully it has wide seam allowances on underdress and lace overlay as I gave wrong waist measurement, so am on a strict diet to fit it. The dress has a fitted bra incorporated in it. I'm very happy with the dress.

Von janesalvador2 2015-04-17 17:08:31

I was able to receive this order in time for the trip to Hawaii and I'm so grateful. The fit was perfectly tailored to the measurements I sent. It was as I expected it. Beautiful and elegant.

Von c.sousa56.cs 2014-04-01 06:23:02

I would like to say Thanks so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress it is amazing and it fix just perfect well made. Your delivery was very fast with in 3 weeks of placing my order..
Thanks so much.
Cathy Sousa.

Von Traceyleagas 2014-02-26 14:19:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved this dress. Perfect.

Von sylvia tschenett 2013-12-28 15:42:10

thank you for the wonderful dress. wearing it you feel like a princess :). i am looking forward to my wedding, when i can show it to all my friends and family. i am really surprised that it fits so perfectly.
i am very satisfied with your service.
thank you for everything!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:51:04

Hello Sylvia Tschenett, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

Von jennifer 2013-06-14 23:23:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's beautiful and fits exactly how I wanted it to on my waist and I loved my dress from the moment i saw it. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it.

 1 - 10 von 44 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64