A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Wadenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Wadenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000956

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 186.89  Ersparnis  € 106.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
5 (Basiert auf 75 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kazant62 2015-03-19 15:31:35

Hi, I really love this dress! Is there any chance I could see it in red please?? Thank you! :)

Von Jaquelineturner 2014-09-24 17:37:38

Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit. Very pleased.

Von lopesaraujo-mg 2013-12-11 04:54:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

adorei...chegou...lindo

Von Vivien 2013-06-14 23:37:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

All of the dresses for my wedding party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Von Shalamar Sheppard 2013-06-08 11:32:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just want to say that I was very .about ordering a dress out of the USA but I recieved my dress today and fell in love!!!!! Also the customer service team was very helpul, understanding, and honest

Von Sarah French 2013-05-14 07:36:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just wanted to say how happy me and my bridesmaid are with her dress for my big day. The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend JJ's House to my friend's.

Von Bblythe 2012-12-19 19:23:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.

Von Julie Oliver 2011-12-21 06:52:24

I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the uK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaides to try them on. A big THANKYOU and I will certainly order more dresses as and when the need arises.

Von natalie murphy 2011-10-11 12:51:27

please could you send me this picture in the daffodil colour? also can you get this dess to the floor?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:47:13

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we can make it to the floor.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Jenna Radburn 2011-10-09 11:45:07

Hi,
Just wondering does this dress come in coral?
Many thanks
Jenna

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-09 20:29:03

Hi Jenna,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference . Hope you can find the color you want.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 75 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00