A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Wadenlang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Wadenlang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gefaltet #022014804

Preis: 122.92

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 44.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 122.92
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Torri Medovitch 2013-10-01 04:28:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress! Form fitting with beading at the collar and waistline. The bottom half is pleated and flows with each step. I received many compliments on my "Marilyn Monroe" style dress. There is just enough padding in the top, that a strapless bra was not necessary. The dress is fully lined for modesty.
I would definitely recommend this dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von rhondafrisbie10 2015-08-23 13:07:31

Love my dress it's exactly what I wanted Thank You JJHouse!!!!!!!

Von lizy345 2014-09-27 03:02:17

I love this dress.
I want to say that it looks good on me and my friends love it,too.I feel so happy with this product.It is so perfect and I cannot find a word to express my feelings.I am sure that I will introduce you to everyone I know!
Thank you! Love you!

Von Bella 2014-09-27 02:01:52

JJsHouse is a good website to do business with. You can trust them and make sure you will get what you order. They sell top quality merchandise at wholesale prices. I am very well pleased with their services.

Von Jessica 2014-09-23 03:29:24

I ordered this beautiful dress for my sister and she liked it very much. The dress is of high quality and fits her well. As to the price, it is so competitive. I am very happy for my purchase. :)

Von Nancy_Green 2014-09-22 00:06:52

I like the halter neckline and tea length style. What I have ordered is custom size and it fits me well. The fabric is also of high quality and touches comfortable. I am satisfied with this nice dress.

Von Doris 2014-09-09 02:50:37

The material is so great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. I love this dress and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Von amy 2014-09-09 01:25:29

My friends recommended your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website. So, this time, I ordered the dress from you and I was so satisfied with it. It looked just like that shown in the picture. Thanks for your help.

Von molly67 2014-09-05 02:51:35

Dear,
Wow! The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it :) I never bought from the website before and I was nervous, but I received it on time. And the dress was with good quality.
Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!

Von vjbratch 2014-03-14 06:35:04

Also, it's rather heavy, probably weighs like a couple or three pounds.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96