A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004138

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 44.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 75 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Andrea Fisher 2016-11-06 12:40:06

They dresses were beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:20

Dress fit perfectly

pic1.jpeg

Von aletheiabarnes 2016-05-20 08:33:08

This dressvis beautiful!! I love it!

pic1.jpeg

Von Ashlee Bailey 2014-06-18 15:45:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I saw this dress I feel in love with them and selected them for my bridal party. I ordered a book of chiffon swatches so that I would know the exact colors . Unfortunately after ordering the "Hunter green" it was completely different than the swatch it was much darker than the swatch which through off my actual wedding color so I had to add an extra color to accommodate the mishap but the watermelon was true to color. Over all JJS House did an excellent job with the dresses, this was my first time shopping overseas and was a little nervous especially seeing the purpose in which the dresses were for.The dresses were ordered based on custom measurements and were true to size &look exactly like the picture and we're of quality! . Thank you JJS House you helped make my wedding day beautiful. Check out my bridal party in their dresses below!

pic1.png

Von dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:41

Love this dress

Von keandramcneal1 2016-07-10 11:47:40

Arrive on time and was exactly what I expected! My bridal party is going to be gorgeous!

Von Patricia.simmons24 2016-04-07 20:36:33

The dress looks really nice. It's a little tight up top; however some slight alterations should be able to rectify that issue.

Von jezreelc 2016-01-11 20:07:52

Gorgeous dress. Super fast shipping. Will order again.

Von hotstuff 2015-11-23 07:42:29

Fabulous extremely pleased with purchase

Von c.boss.spring 2015-08-29 07:05:48

eifach nur genial

 1 - 10 von 75 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00