A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001804

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 152.91  Ersparnis  € 62.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von natnic.sosnovskaya 2014-08-08 15:52:55

Perfect fit according to my measurements. Very fine quality of sewing. Fast delivery - took only 8 days to get a dress in New Zealand from the moment of my online order. Thank you very much for your services. :)

Von Joanna Wang 2013-04-03 09:01:55

Hi
Could you please send me the picture of of this in ivory and regency? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-04-05 23:38:20

Von Claudia Lucero 2012-07-25 13:22:48

would it be possible to get the dress in a knee length?

Von Lisa 2012-02-11 21:16:43

Hi JJsHouse,

are you able to send me a photo of this in red please?

Thanks
Lisa

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:26:51

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Andrea 2012-02-11 09:46:06

Hello,
I would like to see the dress in fuschia. As well as a picture of the back of the dress. Along with a picture of the dress hanging. Please and thank you. Thank you for fulfilling my previous request as well.

Von Katie Towersey 2012-01-26 03:27:17

Hi there,
Love this dress and think it would be perfect for bridesmaids dresses for my best friend's wedding. Please will you send me more pictures (back, close up, front view when dress is hanging straight).
I have been through your colour charts and can't see which colour the picture on the webpage is. We are looking for a blue shade, ideally duck egg blue. Do you do anything suitable. Would it be possible to send me pictures of the dress in the shades of blue that you do?

Kind Regards

Katie

Von Eileen 2012-01-12 00:31:07

Can u sell a bit of extra fabric if i order 2 dresses so i can get mens ties made in the same colour without having to shop around for the same fabric and colour here? If so, how to i go about placing my order to include this and what is the cost? I have already recieved my wedding dress from JJsHouse and it is amazing!!! A+ Thank you

Von Alicia Kepich 2012-01-06 22:34:29

I was nervous buying a dress online, but my bridesmaids will be wearing the burgundy dresses in my May 2012 wedding. The color looks more like a deep wine than a burgundy, so order a swatch to make sure that the color is what you want. The length is perfect for someone around 5'5," so my 5'1" bridesmaids will have to get it shortened. If you are short, you will probably fare better with custom ordering. The work is beautiful and it's definitely a dress that's well worth the money! Can't wait for them to wear it in a few months!

Von Anabel 2011-12-24 18:40:41

Do you think you could send me a picture of the dress.... front and back? xoxo

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-24 18:45:08

Hi Anabel,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

For the moment, all of our items are made from scratch. Generally you will get the item in  12 - 16 days since the day you order the items. Is that ok to you?

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever.

Von Liz 2011-12-16 06:22:29

Hi,
I was wondering if you would be able to send me a picture of the dress in regency and also an image of the back of the dress.
Many thanks
Liz

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-16 21:34:59

Hi Liz,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00