A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #022003360

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 192.88  Ersparnis  € 102.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
4.7 (Basiert auf 27 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von bischoff_dani 2016-05-01 11:43:19

Sehr angenehmer Stoff zum tragen.

pic1.jpeg

Von therezita6 2016-01-14 06:20:47

An absolutely stunning dress! Just as pretty as pictured. Got a custom size, and it fits perfectly. It's made from a pretty material and looks like a quality dress. So happy, and will certainly order from you again.

pic1.jpeg

Von gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:13:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received this dress. Love it Great quality. Fits perfect. I will be ordering my 2 formal dresses from here very soon See picture

pic1.jpeg

Von bischoff_dani 2016-05-01 11:28:42

passender Schnitt für lockere festliche Kleidung..:)

Von albreeforrester 2015-04-27 20:55:06

A beautiful dress that fit perfectly. Came in quickly and looks absolutely stunning. Would definitely order from here again.

Von Jasmine 2014-09-28 01:27:39

Wow! The dress is wonderful. Thank you.

Von Angelia 2014-09-27 23:43:03

The colour of the dress is amazing.

Von Susan 2014-09-14 01:40:28

Wow!!! Nice dress with beautiful color!! This is the right dress I am looking for!! I am happy with it. It goes well with my shoes. Oh, Thank you for the dress.

Von Maria 2014-09-03 02:00:03

This dress is perfect and i love it.

Von penelopemongey 2014-02-18 08:33:35

I am so delighted and thrilled with this fantastic service. I chose a gorgeous dress and in my excitement I didn't review the time involved with making and shipping however I didn't need to worry about it because once I had contacted them letting know my timeline and that I was based in Ireland they were on the case and my dress arrived in a very short space of time.
It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. I would recommend the custom option. I couldn't stop recommending this to friends it is brilliant thank you to everybody involved with making my dress for me

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-19 01:07:46

Dear Penelopemongey, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

 1 - 10 von 27 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96