A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000141

Preis: 286.82

Originalpreis: € 488.70  Ersparnis  € 201.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 286.82
4.9 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lorizuniga 2016-09-26 11:44:57

I ordered the Line/princess Halter wedding dress bank in July since the wedding was in August; I gave my measurements; and It was accurate; The dress material and sewing was beyond my expectations; I got so many compliments on the day of the wedding; Not only the front but in the back.
The stones are beautiful decorated along the dress; Overall, this dress has traveled around the USA. From Hong Kong to Boston, New York, and Ecuador. Then Ecuador back to New York. The wedding was in Ecuador, south america.

That is why I give it 5 stars and beyond

pic1.jpeg

Von astero toumazou 2014-12-18 10:06:45

perfect perfect perfect! the dress is so more beautiful real than in picture! i love it! the lace and the details are perfect! thanks!!

Von adriani.lima 2014-10-31 05:09:32

Obrigada! Meu pedido veio exatamente como a imagem :) pensei que iria ter que esperar mais... Me surpreendi com a velocidade da entrega de vocês, amei!!! rs

Von Ingrid 2014-10-25 02:13:23

The halter design of the dress is so beautiful. The details are made in high quality. It came so fast. Only 2 weeks!! Thank u so much!! I will buy more items from you soon.

Von L.H. 2014-10-18 02:59:24

I do love the dress you sent to me. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

Von Betsy 2014-10-18 02:58:36

I want to say that the dress you sent me is flawless and I love it! The material looks so good and it fits me pretty well. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

Von Rebecca 2014-10-16 02:04:12

The lace overlay was so excellent. I was worried about the quality of the lace before i bought it. But now, i think i make a good choice. I trust you. You will receive more orders from me and my friends. You are the best.

Von Flora_Bush 2014-10-15 23:26:35

The neckline of the dress was so unique. Most of my friends spoke highly of the style of the dress, especially the neckline. I was so proud of it.

It deserves 5 stars. And i also will buy prom dresses from you. I always take part in the parties.

Von mirella zambrano 2014-09-25 21:04:12

FAVOR REALIZAR DECLARED VALUE POR $ 96 DLRS. GRACIAS

Von Bernice 2014-09-11 01:23:45

THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
Thanks for your amazing job.
Well worth every penny.
I strongly recommend it !!!
I would introduce this item to anyone.
The product absolutely a great gift.

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64