A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #002004777

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 267.84  Ersparnis  € 80.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
4.9 (Basiert auf 27 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von danaraegilbert 2016-11-04 10:13:58

I ordered this dress and absolutely loved it. I ordered it with a white sash but changed it to black after I received it. The sash had a purple tinge that I didn't like. I had it made to my specifications for the extra $20 and had to make minimal alterations. I felt like a rockstar in this dress. The reaction from our guests and my Husband was beyond what I expected. I ordered it on a Friday and it can the following Friday. Love Love Love it.

pic1.jpeg

Von opetrova992 2016-06-18 01:00:56

I was so happy that bought this dress. It was a little bit too long, but I CHANGE IT EASILY. did not have any problem with quality. very good price

pic1.jpeg

Von HERBRECHT 2013-09-27 07:16:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

IMPECCABLE

pic1.jpeg

Von gabym.jim 2015-08-25 22:33:47

Love it!....exactly as it looks in the picture. Arrived before the delivery due date!

Von gabym.jim 2015-08-12 14:40:32

The dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and fits as it shows. I received it some days before the due date.

Von kadydid81 2014-12-10 05:25:59

This product arrived very quickly, I ordered on December 2nd and received my dress on December 9th! I was pleased with the quality of the dress. I was a little concerned with the color (I ordered Ivory and the dress is very white, but the site clearly states that colors will vary due to computer pixel differences) but overall I'm happy with this product. The sizing was very accurate. I was under the impression that the sash could be tied to a different position than in the center like the picture, but it was actually sewn to the center of the dress. Fortunately this was an easy fix. I would definitely recommend this website.

Von messingschlager.sandra 2014-11-17 12:36:05

你们好

Ich bedanke mich recht herzlich für dieses wunderschöne Kleid.
Es ist extrem schnell geliefert worden und sieht aus, wie für mich entworfen.
Absolut erstklassige Verarbeitung.
Dies ist das wichtigste Kleid, dass ich in meinem Leben tragen werde.
Für die Anfertigung bedanke ich mich sehr.

Die besten Grüße nach China
Thank you very much.
你辛苦了

Von ccalamari 2014-09-22 21:51:30

Dò il mio voto di preferenza a quest'''abito, perchè nella sua attuale semplicità ripropone uno stile vagamente medievale.

Von andreahelenaerasmus 2014-05-03 12:18:28

Absolutely beautifull dress, I had a purple sash and it looks stunning with the white buttons over. I've never seen a dress like this, so it' s totally unique. Top quality material too. Tip: Do let them tailor made it to your measurements as I have to get it taken in and up a bit. Otherwise 100% happy with it, delivery was quicker than promised. Thanks so much.

Von Pochopien_edyta 2014-04-24 09:58:01

I have ordered that dress with pearl pink belt - it looks gorgeous!!!! My wedding was on a beach and the dress was looking fabulous !!! I got many complements - everybody loved the dress. I highly recommend it!!!! Thank you very much :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:59:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 1 - 10 von 27 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64