A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001035

Preis: 122.92

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 56.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 122.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Federica 2013-03-15 08:28:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ieri è arrivato il vestito esattamente come quello nella foto, rosso! è identico alla foto ed è perfetto, cucito bene e buono di qualità! sono soddisfattissima!!
vi ringrazio ed attendo con ansia il copri spalle! :-)

Von Laura 2012-09-13 19:23:54

The short version: great for the price, give yourself time, and plan for minor adjustments. Fantastic shipping time.

I received this dress today and it's absolutely stunning. Aside from some minor adjustments that need to be made, I have very little to complain about, considering how inexpensive the dress is. The halter straps have some loose stitching which needs to be reinforced. There are also some loose threads on the beading and the sequins which need to be tightened. This might just be on my particular dress since I ordered custom sizing. I recommend the design, if you can make minor repairs yourself, or can afford to have a professional do it. Give yourself a few weeks to make these adjustments, should they be necessary. Measurements are true-to-size in places and a little generous in others, but it's better to have it a little too big than too small so that necessary changes can be made. I do not have typical measurements by any means, so for the price it is well worth going with this company. Just be sure to plan for minor fixes which may need to be done. I ordered the dress on Aug 28th and received it Sept 13th, so the shipping time is great at 13 business days.

Von Nadine Zoorob 2012-04-09 10:08:33

Hi!
I really loved the dress!! I just want to know how this beautiful dress lookks like from behind? So if you could send me a picture of this dress from behind. I would also like to see the dress in the color red, burgundy and blue. :)

Von chrissy 2012-03-22 04:36:58

Could you please provide some more photos of this dress? Am after a close up of the detail on the front and also a picture of the back.

Do you have any pictures in the Blue and Light Sky Blue?

thanks
Chrissy

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-24 04:30:30

Von danielle lonie 2012-03-20 15:35:52

Bought two of these dresses in black for my wedding. My bridesmaids looked amazing. One of my bridesmaids had to get hets altered a little and the dress maker was so suprised at how cheap we got them and how well thwy were made, thankyou so much loved them heaps

Von Sandra 2012-02-09 16:00:51

can you E-mail me this dress in this colors...Hunter Green.....Green......Sage and Dark Green...pleaseand also do you have a picture that shows the bacl of the dress....thank you

Sandra

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:17:59

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have all the pictures you asked for . I have attached some pictures of it in Hunter Green and pictures of our color samples in Green, Dark Green, Sage for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Kim 2011-11-07 23:10:42

Could you please send me any pictures you have of this dress in dark navy, burgundy, and black? Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-07 23:40:35

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sarah 2011-10-24 15:12:43

Good Morning,

Can you please send me photos of this dress in lilac and grape. I have ordered a swatch book to get the exact colours but i would like to see photos aswell.
Also can u please send me photos of the back of the dress ?

Thank you for your time.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-24 19:43:50

Hi Sarah ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Carole 2011-10-08 17:00:00

Love this dress. Please send me pics of the back of the dress and also in orange, fushia and watermelon if possible.
Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-08 18:44:11

Hi Carole,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Shannon Morell 2011-10-08 16:46:04

Hey I love this dress and would love to order it however I did want to see the back of the dress. Coule you please send a picture of that? Thanks a ton!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-08 18:51:33

Hi Shannon,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00