A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005359

Preis: 133.41

Originalpreis: € 227.88  Ersparnis  € 94.47

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 133.41
4.8 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jen Kurtz 2016-01-10 19:32:11

Fits perfectly

Von emset.dahlberg 2015-05-12 11:54:03

I am going to prom in two weeks and I ordered this dress. I am SO happy I did!! It is completly gorgeous and it arrived super fast. Thank you JJs!

Von magnussonelindlg 2014-04-05 01:11:34

The dress is amazing and it fits perfect!

Something was missing on the back of the dress, we couldn't close it. But we could fix that easy so it was not a big problem.
Arrived do fast! Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:07:28

Hi there, thank you for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Von Kimberly 2014-03-26 05:12:22

Feeling much younger when i wear the dress!! Thanks for remembering me jjshouse! I'm wearing it to three events this weekend, don't tell anybody! LOL!! would like to highly recommend!

Von Joyce 2014-03-25 01:32:47

Love all the stitching, and small details that are on it. it also fits like a glove. I chose the custom size. Happy to receive this nice dress on time. Thank you jjshouse!

Von Barbie 2014-03-23 23:44:31

the dress is nice. True to pictures. i chose expedited shipping and the delivery is very fast. i can not believe that i could receive it 12 days later after i placed the order. so quick. thank you!

Von Janice 2014-03-23 19:20:35

I ordered this dress last month, and received it about two weeks ago. It arrived very quickly and was packaged well. I never thought I could have a great dress with the money I paid. Thank you so much.

Von ywiu103 2014-03-22 03:02:51

Beautiful dress! We ordered for the upcoming party. Were a little afraid we didn't have time to get it here, but shipping was extremely fast.Thank you.And the fabric and colour is so beautiful.I love it very much.

Von Geraldine Negrete 2014-03-21 04:24:38

The dress came earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise. From my husband to my adult daughters, everyone loved it including me. I will tell my friends.

Von Jocelyn 2014-03-21 03:31:13

I ordered this dress on the 3rd of this month. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery!! The dress was exactly what I ordered and expected. Thank you so much!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69