A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005003

Preis: 135.91

Originalpreis: € 197.88  Ersparnis  € 61.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Wanuška Roháč 2015-11-06 18:49:11

I would love to win another dress. I really like your dresses. They fit perfectly for every party.
I bought my first dress for my cousin's wedding and everyone had an eye on me.
I would love to have so much more JJs House dresses ❤

pic1.jpeg

Von maltezer.96 2014-06-30 20:54:01

Hello! Thank you so much for this lovely dress
It's absolutely amazing! and the custom size fits great

Von mitchra13 2014-05-08 09:23:45

I purchased this dress for my daughter for Prom 2014. It was absolutely gorgeous!!!! It exceeded all my high expectations. The material, color, beading were fabulous! We had previously looked for dresses at the area mall, and I was disappointed with the selections and prices they were asking for ugly polyester dresses. This was the best online experiance we have ever had! From order to delivery was less than 2 weeks (standard shipping).

Thank you so much for the awsome experience! I have recommended your site to all my friends with High School girls!!!

Von nicablo 2014-04-21 18:20:52

I love this dress, from the color to the detail. Shipping was quick also.

Von Lena3hh 2014-03-16 04:05:48

I ordered this dress for prom, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress! The dress shipped a bit later than expected, which I don't mind! The beautiful dress has complemented all the inadequacy.

Von Vanessa 2013-07-09 10:54:59

Ich war am Anfang etwas skeptisch und habe mir nicht zu viel erwartet, aber das Ergebnis war ein Wahnsinn! Lieferung ist super schnell gegangen und das Kleid ist total aufwendig gemacht! Um den Preis ein Schnäppchen! Eine Schneiderin dachte, dass es eine Sonderanfertigung von einer anderen Schneiderin ist, da es wirklich so toll verarbeitet wurde und schätzte es um mindestens das 4-fache mehr.
Bin super begeistert.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-07-09 22:56:23

Von Florence 2012-12-07 23:43:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and true to size.It is expensive, however.sent it to me soon after I ordered it. Fantastic service.

Von Pilar Alva 2012-06-24 10:51:30

Mediante la presente deseo felicitar por el servicio prestado, he quedado encantada con el vestido, exacto a mi talla, muy buena confeccion y calidad de tela.
Atentamente,
Pilar-Perú

Von Rike 2012-05-22 15:46:27

Could you please send me photos in all the colors you have of this dress? In addition I would like to see a photo of the whole front (because the model turns to the right a little so that the part with the breading is not visible clearly) and a close-up of the breading on the side too. Will I receive it in Germany before 2012/06/15? Thank you!

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96