A-Linie/Princess-Linie Stehkragen Hof-schleppe Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Stehkragen Hof-schleppe Chiffon Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002012176

Preis: 196.87

Originalpreis: € 584.65  Ersparnis  € 387.78

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87
4.7 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Brochard sylvie 2016-01-06 05:50:21

Mariee le 4 octobre

Von Danielle 2015-11-30 21:34:56

O vestido sofreu algumas alterações, mas ficou maravilhoso!!! Super recomento JJSHouse!!!!!!!!!!!!

Von eemizhang 2014-02-23 02:49:35

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:46:44

Hi Eemizhang, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Von helines3alvarado 2016-06-29 03:45:37

Fits perfect. Excellent material and price. Just as shown. Love it.

Von viv_duterte 2016-03-19 00:20:38

Im a petite girl, so just order the regular length, then when arrived its really long but its ok, i managed to cut them just exact on my height. thanks jj house..

Von adihero0521 2015-03-26 20:37:20

wanted to let you guys know that i do want the champain color thank yo please call me bak as son as possibe

Von Micky 2014-09-11 00:05:29

I have to say that this dress really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

Von Iva 2014-09-10 22:17:31

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

Von danielle.guidoni 2014-07-28 07:34:23

Bom dia,

Gostaria de compartilhar minha experiência e ressaltar o resultado final.

É bastante compreensível que tenhamos dúvidas e receios ao importar produtos, principalmente um vestido de noiva, item tão importante para o casamento.

Decidi arriscar por dois motivos: Pelos preços exorbitantes para locação apresentados em meu país, dos quais me nego a pagas, e por ainda ter tempo disponível até a data do evento.

Então escolhi o modelo que mais me agradou e fiz o pedido.

A paciência, neste momento, é algo indispensável. E, já tendo ciência disto, acompanhei dia-a-dia meu pedido.

Após 44 dias de espera, entre aprovação do cartão, confecção, transporte, passagem pela alfandega, taxamento e o item estar disponível para retirada, recebi meu vestido.

Meu maior receio era quanto a qualidade do material e do acabamento.

Mas, para minha felicidade, ele veio perfeito!!! Tecido perfeito, acabamento perfeito, modelo igual á foto do site.

Estou extremamente satisfeita e contente pela aquisição. Valeu a pena!!!!!

Obrigada, JJSHouse!!!!!!!!!!!

Von Viviane Garcia 2014-06-06 02:39:10

I bought last year.
The dress came exact as the picture and fit in so wonderful.
I bought in Pink without train, I really made success, almost all women want to know
where did I bought the dress.
With proudly I gave the JJshouse website address.

My big thank to JJshouse.
Viviane

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64