A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008005681

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 354.79  Ersparnis  € 217.88

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von adbtheroux 2016-08-24 06:48:49

I am in LOVE. Great price, phenomenal turn around time and best yet, it fits like a glove. I will be sure to recommend to all my friends and family. Angela - Bellingham, MA

pic1.jpeg

Von mari1123 2016-02-22 04:43:14

I order 2 dresses form JJ's and everyone fell in love with this one. The dress is just like in the picture. The only thing is the size runs really small. I had oder the dress 2 size large then the one I usualy were and it was very tight. The delivery time was almost to the date that they had told me.

Von leanneholmes2 2016-02-14 04:37:56

I am very pleased with this dress, i felt beautiful in it, i was pleased with the service and i received it on time.i will be sure to be buying again.

Von curielw 2015-02-03 05:25:53

I am very please with the quality of your dresses and for the fast service. I love my dress and it was a perfect fit. Thank You!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-04 02:10:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von cindyb59_2000 2014-05-24 03:03:49

I absolutely LOVE this dress !!! It was a perfect fit !!

Von tracey 2014-04-23 06:41:36

I ordered my dress after viewing JJ's House website, it is for my Silver Wedding Anniversary party next month. I was a little nervous at first because I don't usually buy without trying on first. I paid a little extra for custom order so I knew sizing would be more accurate. My dress was made within the 11 days as stated on the website, it was shipped and actually arrived in less than 3 days - excellent service and I am so happy with the dress. The quality and the sizing are fantastic. Can't wait to wear it in May. Thank you so much JJ's House - I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to all my friends.

Von mad_lomas 2013-11-19 04:30:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with my purchase of this dress, I chose the colour Champagne and it's simply stunning, and perfect for my daughters up coming wedding. The service was professional and the dress was shipped and received quickly. I am happy to recommend JJ's House to other online shoppers seeking quality made garments.
Thanks JJ's House.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:46

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Mad_lomas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von wendy 2013-06-02 02:43:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi I just wanted to say that this is a great dress I will be wearing to my daughters wedding. Anyone out there wondering I got it in gold and it is a beautiful color. We are now looking at dresses for the whole wedding party...

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00