A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid #002011393

Preis: 279.50

Originalpreis: € 569.73  Ersparnis  € 290.23

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 279.50
4.7 (Basiert auf 69 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von loris 2016-10-03 09:23:49

I am thrilled with this dress! I was terrified of ordering online - tremendous pressure to purchase something without trying it on when it is for your wedding. I selected a larger size than needed for fear it would run small - it did not - I found it to be very accurate. I reordered with custom measurements and was so pleased with the turn-around time, the fit, and the quality of the dress. Delighted!


Von JBug 2015-12-31 08:41:12

Show-stopper! My ceremony had a vintage feel and this gown in champagne was the center of it all. I'm 5'8" and broad shouldered, so the off-the-shoulder laid very naturally.
I took my own measurements at home, sent them in and the gown was here speedy quick! About 2 weeks.
And the icing on the (wedding) cake? How much I paid.
This site and their selection exceed expectations. Keep up the great work JJs House.
Tip: no matter what gown you decide on- keep that posture ladies!


Von April Miller 2015-08-27 17:15:18

Thanks to JJsHouse's beautiful work, buying a wedding dress online was so stress free and the price really couldn't have been any better. This dress completely fit like a glove. I ordered it in ivory and was so impressed by the gorgeous detailing. The quality of this dress was tremendous and I definitely will continue to recommend all brides to this store. We went for a 1920s/vintage theme and this dress was just so elegant. I adore it!


Von pirategirlkrt15 2015-07-10 21:38:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was married last October in this gorgeous dress. I first came on this website to get an idea of the type of dress I wanted. I fell in love when I saw this dress but was skeptical because I would be ordering it without trying it on. Due to the amazing price, my mother and I decided to take a chance. I ordered a custom size and it was delivered within two weeks of placing my order! Nervous, I tried on the dress as soon as it came. I couldn't believe it, it fit like a glove! I had absolutely no issues and it was stunning! the champagne color was exactly the color I was looking for since our wedding was in the fall. The detail and stitching of the dress is phenomenal and is identical to the picture. The lining of the dress is heavy but not suffocating as you find in other styles. The built in bra offered just enough support without feeling to bulky. I felt absolutely beautiful in my dress and could not have been more pleased with what I got! I recommend this dress to anyone looking for an affordable, vintage, and stunning wedding dress. Thank you JJ's House for making me feel beautiful on my wedding day!


Von Em 2014-12-12 05:45:47

I order a made to measure dress in champagne colour in January. It arrived a couple of weeks later - really quick service for a custom made dress. It is of good quality especially for the price. I had a couple of minor issues, there were loose thread ends but these were easy enough to remove. There was a minor tear in the lace but JJs kindly refunded me some money so I could get the dress fixed.

The body of the dress fitted like a glove but the lace top was a bit on the large side for me. Fortunately this was easy enough to adjust and was hand sewn by my mother in law. Amazed if fitted as well considering I was measured by the husband! The colour was perfect for me as the lighter colours make me look washed out and this suited an autumn wedding.

I got married in October and received numerous comments that the dress looked stunning. Probably the first time some of the guests have seem me in a dress! Have attached a couple of pics for to see how the dress looks on a non model figure. I'm approx 5ft 5 and 8.9st

Would certainly recommend JJs.


Von Ksenia 2014-07-27 06:29:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress AMASING! Color very beautiful and deep)
Very good cloth) made a very high quality)
delivery came very quickly. just a week))
Thank you VERY much!
I will be ordering more!


Von gloriaelena_cruz 2014-05-08 14:59:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Quedamos muy satisfechos con sus servicios.
El vestido es más bonito de lo que se aprecia en la fotografía, además a la novia le quedó perfecto, no necesito ningún arreglo. Muchas gracias


Von Trinamyers77 2014-03-11 09:33:34

I am planning a vintage wedding and I loved this dress so I ordered it. It was shipped and received within about 20 days. I had knots in my stomach the entire time because I read all the bad reviews. The reason I actually went through with the purchase is because JJ's noticed I hadn't completed the order and actually called me! Yes a real person, her name was Cindy. She asked if I was having any issues with ordering and if she could assist with anything. When I expressed my concerns they offered a free gel bra as a gift and made sure the custom measurements I gave were correct. I was impressed so I purchased the gown in Champagne but told myself not to get my hopes up. I paid for UPS shipping because I wanted to make sure I had a reliable company for tracking purposes.

The dress matched the picture almost exactly. The only "quality" issue was the netting at the bottom wasn't the greatest but the lace detailing was beautiful. The Champagne Gold was just too gold for me. It was a true Champagne color though. I was very impressed with the quality for what I paid but here is the main reason why I won't wear it: It doesn't look good on my body type. I looked like a straight rectangle with a belly. Had I been able to try it on, I would have selected a different style. I actually ended up purchasing a ball gown dress because I felt better about the way I looked. So my issue was a personal issue. I should have tried a similar style/dress on before ordering however my experience with JJ's was great. My wedding is in Aug 2014.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:24:46

Hi Trinamyers77, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von jennapalensky 2016-09-28 06:14:46

I am 5'9 and 135 lbs and I was able to fit into the size 4. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The embroidery is put together so nicely and the color is exquisite. I am very happy with it!

Von mbyhorn 2015-08-18 04:11:31

I ordered this dress for our wedding in August last year. Delivery was quick and the only issue was that the dress was quite a bit too big so I had to get it tailored in. Once that was done though it was perfect, and fit like a glove!

 1 - 10 von 69 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69