A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten #002000095

Preis: 196.87

Originalpreis: € 329.79  Ersparnis  € 132.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Irene Sáenz 2016-01-26 22:39:14

Mi boda

Von YvonneXiao 2014-06-26 00:50:11

The email you sent to me included a shipping number so that I could track my package through DHL. And I received my package soon! Thanks a million!

Von Egger David 2014-02-03 14:08:45

Sehr zufrieden. Habs immer noch an, und freue mich jedes mal, wenn ich es tragen darf.

Von pamela 2011-11-21 08:10:26

Hello,
I am inquiring about Sexy A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000095) - I would like to know if it would be possible to have my shoulders covered rather than off the shoulders ?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-21 22:27:35

Hola,Pamela,buenos dias. Muchas gracias por su pedido, soy Mari de Soporte de Cliente.

Creia que el color nude similar al color rosado nacarado.Le recomedaria que compra una Muestra de Tela , haz clic http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela---un-color-%28033004041%29-g4041 para distinguir los colores.

Si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

Von Gladys 2011-08-26 16:42:27

Hi, can you please send me more pictures of this dress? This is the style I've been looking for.
Thank you.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-26 20:04:20

Hi Gladys,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have the pictures of the dress for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von ARJMUND 2011-06-20 16:14:06

hi
how long it going to take shipping to me in london UK
A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000095)
in size 20
Item ID #002000095

PLEASE LET ME NOW ASAP
THANKS

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-06-21 02:13:24

Dear Arjmund,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Usually it takes around 25 days to make this dress. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you choose.
The fastest shipping - expedited shipping takes 3-6 days for the shipment. The standard shipping takes 6-9 days. The
super saver shipping takes 15-20 days for the shipment.

The sooner you place an order, the sooner we start preparing your dress.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Angie 2011-04-11 17:41:38

can you hook train up for dancing at reception

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-04-16 02:31:27

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64