A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Blumen #002011760

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 71.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
4.8 (Basiert auf 23 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von anitawetherall7 2016-03-26 03:35:26

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. My cake was even designed around the dress. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. It goes to show you don't have to spend loads. It has taken me a while to write this, as I got married in July, 2015 but it was one of those things I knew I had do, so better late than never. I can thoroughly recommend. Photos herewith

pic1.jpeg

Von Untraditionalfairygodmother 2015-08-13 10:20:42

This gown is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I was amazed it fit in such a small box. It is definitely way too big for me, but hopefully my tailor can fix that when I see her today. I'm not sure why it was too big, and I have lost weight, so I can't rule that out. Even still, I'm extremely satisfied. Everyone loves the dress and believes it suits me. I can't wait to walk down the aisle. I just hope we can make it fit!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von bouchaux.jocelyne 2016-10-06 02:03:52

Magnifique !!!

Von valerie.lecardonnel 2016-09-04 09:11:02

Très belle robe conforme à l'image que nous voyons sur le site. Je suis très contente de l'avoir acheté.

Von Melissa Batts 2016-05-16 01:22:26

Looks even better than the pictures i cant be more happier with this dress

Von kendracollins97 2015-09-14 13:52:34

Wonderful product! Arrived on time great value very nice material and a stunning dress all together was very pleasently surprised

Von ATTOUMANI 2015-08-16 07:57:17

Merci et merci à JJSHOUSE pour le professionnalisme et la rapidité de la livraison.
Robe à qualité unique............
Ma femme était aux anges avec ce robe; c'était une surprise de taille de ma part envers ma belle-aimée.

Pour ce qui nos chères invitées de 976, tout le monde était émerveillé de voir la robe.

JJSHOUSE, un site à recommander à tout le monde ........................

Von Judy 2014-06-08 01:17:28

As for the pricing, it was the cheapest I could find online anywhere. I looked at a good dozen websites and none of them could beat the price here.

Von rhondahummel71 2014-04-01 14:22:21

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

Von Sandra Perez 2014-03-10 18:36:30

Estoy muy Feliz !! Resivi mi Traje Hermoso !!! Muy bien Elavorado ,muy Buen Tiempo ,el Traje llego muy Cuidado de veras muchas Gracias y Bendiciones a todos ,que elaboraron mi Traje .seguire comprando,por JJshouse.com

 1 - 10 von 23 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64