A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Applikationen Spitze Schlitz Vorn #017014210

Preis: 135.36

Originalpreis: € 272.69  Ersparnis  € 137.33

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 135.36
4.7 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Pbsexypb 2015-12-20 15:17:26

Awesome Dress is was the talk of the office Christmas party...... thank you jjshouse


Von Katia_maia 2014-07-15 04:58:07

My maid of honor dress arrived and is perfect is exactly what we wanted and the colour. Was fast delivery too, quick response to my question too. Only upset cos I paid for de delivery and then had to pay more for the Dhl delivery, was not expecting that, doesn't point that out when we order. Apart from that is Perfect!! Already order again from here again xx

Von mvlarronde305 2014-06-16 15:58:00

This was the BEST and Most BEAUTIFUL gown that I have ever worn! I had so many compliments all night at the Army ball!! Gorgeous!

The only thing that I think could have been different was the way that my dress was made, i'm not sure if I had lost weight ( A Lot) or if my mesurs were wrong.
Besides that I am IN LOVE with my gown!

Von jocelyne.nadeau972 2013-12-04 10:45:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung


j'ai commandé cette robe après de nombreuses hésitations,
elle est magnifique, aucune retouche, les finitions impécables,bien cousue, en un mot je suis satisfaite.
étonnée concernant les délais de livaison, entre la commande et la réception 15 jours, impeccable.
je vous dis donc à très bientôt

Von Hardin 2013-10-20 11:49:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for my sisters pageant. She wore it during her talent and she looked amazing. As she walked out on stage you could hear the audience say wow what a gorgeous dress! She also won and I think the dress played a big part in it.

Von aminata 2013-04-18 03:26:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

superbe robe , exactement comme sur la photo , matériaux de très bonne qualité .je recommande

Von Andry Efth 2013-01-26 09:26:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is really nice. top quality, well made details, more good than i expected. the colour i've choose is the pearl pink which is really nice.

Von Johnsen 2012-12-22 01:11:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered size 4 and I am 165 cm tall, 53 kg... Just in case u are not sure about which size to order. I cant wait for another occasion and another order :-) my sister always speak highly of this dress

Von Lynda 2012-12-11 00:38:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My husband and I are going to hold an dinner party next weeks. This dress is for that occasion, I am so glad that everything is good. The price is OK. The quality is nice. The fabric is so soft. I believe I will be a beautiful hostess on that day. :)

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69