A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Hof-schleppe Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #002004524

Preis: 193.80

Originalpreis: € 261.98  Ersparnis  € 68.18

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 193.80
4.9 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von aurimrut30 2016-08-19 22:58:07

i love that dress ,she light,nice and realy looks staning .I happy that i brought that dress,they maked for me.i not slimm but dress looks staning.thanks for people who did that dress.i was like princess.thank you.

Von mimosa-1970 2015-03-23 20:31:07

Me encanto este vestido lo único q me gustaría saber es si lo pueden hacer un poco mas corto por que soy muy bajista y no me gustaría andar lo pisando y sobre las mangas como puedo saber si no me van a quedar justas soy de brazos anchos.espero y me puedan contestar por que en verdad me encanto

Von ashbo2011 2013-10-12 23:23:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful! very well put together. I got the dress in the color ivory, the ivory that this dress is made of is not one of the darker shades but who cares its enough to tell its ivory. you can easily dress this wedding gown up or down. Meaning although this dress is not one of those really fancy ones does not mean you can not dress it up to make it look like one, with the right accessories that is. With this dress I am wearing a diamond choker necklace which will most definitely give it that sexy pop because it is already an off the shoulder dress. (the theme of my wedding is all about romance black, ivory and burgundy) and yes i will be wearing red lipstick and a Marilyn Monroe hair style because it fit the theme of my wedding. on the other hand if you are more conservative than i am and is going for a more laid back feel this dress will also work. basically this is a dress that can work with any kind of wedding. I must warn you the dress runs big. I actually had mines custom fitted but still i have a couple extra inches in it. which is not so bad considering that it is much easier to have a dress taken in then adding more fabric or returning it. but to get back to the beauty of the dress the lace is very detailed which makes it look worth more than what your paying for it. honestly any dress from this website is a steal you can not beat these prices for this quality. and as far as my future husband liking this dress, he loves it. honestly he picked it out, yes he picked it out! he knew the style i was going for he started looking on different websites and came across this one. I am so thankful he did. being that we do have a budget for our wedding it allowed me to have more money to spend towards something else.... I hope you guys get my point I love the dress, my fiance loves the dress, and altogether this company is just awesome. and just so you ladies can see i will try my best to upload a picture after my wedding in January.

P.S. did I mention I am also a plus girl and it flatters my curves ;)

Von Jacky 2013-01-24 05:39:49

I just got my dress and tried it on. It is a little bit to big (even that I had it customized) but my mum-in-law is a tailor and she can make it fit on my body. As I still have 8 month time until my wedding I dont worry about the size as I could change my weight in the next few months anyway. The quality is really good and the service is excellent.

Only sad thing was that we got a call from the customs from Heathrow Airport that we have to pay VAT before they force it on to the courier. But never mind, it is worth it.

Thank you to everybody who is included in making my dress (starting from taking the order, making my dress, quality check, delivery people,.....). You are doing such a great job.

Von Janet 2012-12-06 22:17:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very happy with the quality and the style of the dress. I try it on and it is a bit big . I am having it altered. it becomes better than the original one. the dress is very good value for money.

Von Dinah 2012-12-04 21:51:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding dress is beautiful and in good quality . it is made very well and t he stitching is perfect.
I was a little excited when the carrier came to my home. the delivery were fine and fast. I purchased it to wear at my wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it on that day..

Von Octavia 2012-12-01 00:12:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress.... I ordered a petticoat as well but decided not to wear it.. dress looks great with or without petticoat. Im a size 12 but got it custom made. I liked my dress to be long so my shoes wouldn't show walking down the isle.

Von evelina 2012-11-27 23:08:26

Just received my wedding dress and it is beautiful. Cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a well made dress. It is the first time but will not be my last time i bought the dress from your website.

Von Julia Sambonino 2012-01-05 20:06:05

Uds tienen tiendas en New York?, desearia la dirección exacta y el costo de este vestido en dolares, encargare a alguien que me lo traiga, ayudenme con estos datos, please.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-01-06 01:45:38

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Maride Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

En este momento no tenemos tienda física en New York, por lo que sólo podemos ofrecerle nuestros vestidos a través del sitio Web. Si desea más información sobre algún producto puede pedirla a través de nuestra sección de contacto. O si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.



Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.


Von JENNY PULIDO 2011-12-27 18:09:03

Quiero pedir este vestido, pero sucede que tengo los brazos muy anchos y gorditos, y como la tela de las mangas no es elastica, quisiera saber como se puede hacer el pedido contemplando las medidas del ancho de los brazos, Gracias es urgente.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-28 01:12:54

Hola, buenos dias Jenny.

Poria darnos el cotorno del brazo  y el largo de hombro  y el largo del brazo cuando realiza el pedido.

Tambien puede enviarme directamente, podemos hacer segun su talla.

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69