A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Bodenlang Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Bodenlang Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen Pailletten #002015669

Preis: 162.89

Originalpreis: € 263.84  Ersparnis  € 100.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tanja Schedlbauer 2016-06-14 10:13:47

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Ich war mehr als begeistert. Maßgeschneidert bestellt und genau gepasst. Immer zu empfehlen :-) Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut, die Lieferung erfolgte wie angegeben sehr schnell. Alles komplett reibungslos und einfach perfekt. Ich hatte sogar 2 Traumkleider :) Danke für alles.

pic1.jpeg

Von wickedwanda66 2016-07-13 03:46:19

I received my wedding dress by courier and it was just as beautiful as in the picture. The only thing i found is the sizing is a tad on the smaller size but other than that i was extremely happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to order a beautiful well made dress.

Von e.j.costantino 2014-06-18 13:59:56

A beautiful wedding dress, made to order! It fits like a glove! I can't wait to wear it!
I ordered this dress 'made-to-order' and it was delivered 9....yes NINE DAYS later! OMG!
So quick, cheap and efficient! I was able to track my parcel right to my front door!
My experience withjjhouse has only been positive! I will definatly order from here again....and reccomend to friends!
Thank you...thank you...thank you! :)

Von Alice 2014-06-08 01:26:09

My package was delivered almost few days after the day I received the email with the tracking number without any delay! I really like the speed!

Von sanja.dujmovic 2014-04-15 06:44:44

Just received my wedding dress. Soo beautiful and elegant!
The quality of the material is great.
It cannot be seen on pictures, but the dress comes with some kind of petticoat that is integrated into the dress so I think that I won't be wearing the additional petticoat that I ordered.
Wonderful dress, definitely WOULD recommend JJsHouse to anyone looking for great value for money.
The tailoring time was on schedule (it was custom-tailored dress), and shipping was super fast.

Von Denise Holt 2013-09-13 14:24:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

***** service
Thank you so much!!! 27th August custom made order....4th September,delivered. I was a little apprehensive when i saw the small box.....but WOW! Amazing quality and detail. The measurements were spot on. Fits like a glove.It is a stunningly beautiful dress.
I will definitely talking about this to everyone. If you're new to jjs house, Please take the plunge.....jjshouse all the way :- ):- ):-)

Von Denise Holt 2013-09-05 15:25:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you so much!!! 27th August custom made order....4th September,delivered. I was a little aprehensive when i saw the small box.....but WOW! Amazing quality and detail. The measurements were spot on. Fits like a glove.It is a stunninly beautiful dress.
I will definately talking about this to everyone. If you're new to jjs house, Please take the plunge.....jjshouse all the way:-):-):-)

Von Ishara 2013-06-15 01:59:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

You know what? My wedding dress came. I really LOVE it, especially the strap. I tried it on. It is really elegant. My boyfriend said that the dress makes me more elegant. I really appreciate your work. Thank you.

Von Mary 2013-06-01 02:38:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think Ivory is most beautiful so I have this dress in it. The back style is fashion and nice for a summer wedding party. I could not wait to wear it on my important day.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64