A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008006218

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 338.80  Ersparnis  € 199.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:24:14


pic1.jpeg

Von lynn 2016-02-08 11:58:42

Received my dress today and am absolutely delighted with it. I used the custom made option and it fits perfectly. I am maid of honour at a friends wedding in April and can't wait to wear this beautiful dress.
I would definitely use this company and service again.

Von nat_orlando 2014-07-29 05:35:36

Tamanho perfeito (custom size), é lindo e de muito bom gosto. Material excelente e pedi na cor Tinta Azul que é mais puxada pro petróleo do que pro marinho, muito classudo. Perfect sizes, I asked custom size, it's awesome and the color it's blue tint, very classy. Really good!

Von abbeyzoey 2013-12-10 16:13:04

This dress is just as gorgeous in person as it was on the website! I am SO happy I went with my first choice (even though I found 6 or 7 other contenders on the site). I will be wearing this dress in my best friend's wedding as her Matron of Honor and I am actually looking forward to it as this dress will make me feel truly beautiful. Thank you, JJ's House!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:40:04

Hi Abbeyzoey, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von dawnd 2013-11-27 13:52:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was so happy with this dress! I did have it hemmed and the built in bra taken out-it was a bit to structured with it in-it fit like a glove. I received many compliments on it. The shipping time was fantastic! Arrived 2 days early. I will buy from here in the future!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:12:27

Hey there, it is such a pleasure to read about your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you are able to get the package on time despite short gap between your ordering and the event. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Von Ruthanalise 2013-10-18 11:02:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My sister ordered this dress for our younger sisters wedding in a custom size. I was surprised at how beautifully it got her. It looks gorgeous!!

Von rinkytinky2 2013-10-15 18:58:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for an upcoming ball in KL. Was amazed at how fast it came. And how well constructed the dress was. Had a friend do the shorting who makes all her own clothes and she couldn't believe either how well constructed the dress was. Her only comment was it wasn't the highest quality of fabric used. Which to me isn't a big deal. I will probably never wear the dress again. Only problem with the dress was it was to long by 7 cm. But better to long than to short. Am going to order another dress for a Christmas party. GREATJOB!!

Von Lampros18 2013-08-25 17:53:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love my dress, fits me perfectly except its a little long but that's normal for me because I'm not very tall. Arrived to my doorstep in Western Australia 12 days from when I ordered it. Price was fantastic and such a professionally made ball gown. Thank you!!

Von Ewa Östlund Henschen 2013-08-21 09:52:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Tack för en fantastiskt välsydd och vacker klänning! Jag valde färgen ljuslila, mot kvällen djupnade nyansen mot blått och plockade upp färgen i mina ögon. Underbart. Jag fick mycket beröm för klänningen under kvällen på min dotters bröllopsdag. Leveransen, trots att jag valde att måttbeställa, kom snabbare än jag någonsin kunde tro. Stort tack, jag kommer att beställa hos er igen. Ewa

Von Becky 2013-06-15 00:17:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00