A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007014743

Preis: 86.94

Originalpreis: € 187.89  Ersparnis  € 100.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 86.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jessica 2016-07-07 19:20:57

Beautiful Dress, burgundy fits nicely!

Von Kayla Petrie 2016-06-25 18:09:52

Love JJS house! This is my third dress from this site, my wedding gown was perfect straight from the box, the two bridesmaids dresses fit like a glove. Only suggestion is to add another option in the custom ordering as I've had to have the steps shortened on both. Tiny body + large bust equals awkward sizing! Orders all arrived promptly and professionally packed!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Jodi Verdi 2016-04-04 22:45:11

Dress came and fit perfectly

Von Karena1988 2015-08-26 13:44:54

amazing dress. great fit. beautiful colour. great service so far. have recommended to many friends. thank jj dress

pic1.jpeg

Von Nicole 2014-09-17 16:12:29

Very happy I decided to take a chance on ordering my bridesmaid dress online. Thanks so much JJs house! I received my dress at my door in Canada only nine days after placing my order, I paid a small COD for the customs and taxes and nervously opened the box. The dress was folded nicely and shipped inside out to prevent damage. The lining is not actually chiffon, but a shiny soft charmeuse fabric that I think I actually like better than what I was expecting. The lavender colour is also what I wanted and exactly as displayed on my screen. I measured myself according to the directions and although I am a size 12, I am glad I ordered a size bigger so that the dress wasn't too tight. The built-in bra and boning are an added bonus. I will be placing more orders, and recommending this website to family and friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von themelissairene 2016-04-09 20:40:15

The dress fit exactly to measurement chart. It is a very well made dress & the color (violet) was true to color shown on website. Shipping was very fast. Very happy with the purchase.

Von rchl.1983 2015-08-04 02:06:51

perfect bridesmaid dress for fab wedding, my girls love it

Von laura_n_wayne 2015-07-28 18:10:18

Beautiful dress. Picked lavender for a July wedding. Arrived in record time in excellent quality. Thank you JJsHouse! Received a lot of complements. I ordered a standard size so that the dress would be a little longer.

Von lil_ballam 2015-05-21 14:48:45

I absolutely love this dress and can not wait for September to wear this dress for my cousins wedding

Von boyerdanni-lynn 2015-05-05 13:23:57

stunning dress! Very flattering on.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00