A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Tüll Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Tüll Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #008018693

Preis: 162.89

Originalpreis: € 263.84  Ersparnis  € 100.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Diana Arrieta 2016-03-21 19:52:37

This dress rocked! I was so worried that the fit wouldn't be right, or that it would not be made well, but it fit me like it was made for me, and it is the favorite dress I have ever owned. Now my son is getting married, and if I could just dye this dress, I would. But instead I am back on jjs looking for a dress again. I loved this dress!

Von Elkwins 2015-10-31 03:28:28

This was my wedding dress and I couldn't be happier. Fits perfectly, the beading was beautiful and shipping just as described. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von Alena 2015-08-16 00:21:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely dress! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Von SIMONI DE ALMEIDA PINOTTI 2013-09-20 09:12:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

O vestido que comprei é muito bonito. Chegou perfeito, medidas corretas. Recomendo o site. Uma grande vantagem, para quem não gosta de trabalhar com cartão online, é o pagamento na forma de boleto. Estou satisfeita e já fiz pedido para outro vestido.

Von Daisy 2013-06-17 00:58:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is absolutely beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice it is far better when you see it. The quality of the material and how they have been made is superb. Was more than pleasantly surprised at how quick this dress was shipped and I received it within two weeks.

Von Enid 2013-06-15 00:08:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

Von Flora 2013-06-03 00:53:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Von Marta 2013-06-02 02:06:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was perfect just as described on the site.
Size matched my measurements I sent.
The colour was perfect as well.
Thank you so much JJsHouse
Highly recommended to all

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00