A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schatz Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlstickerei Pailletten #007016866

Preis: 124.92

Originalpreis: € 215.87  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 31 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von beckybru 2016-09-19 11:12:49

I decided on this style for my bridesmaids dresses and ordered 1 to see what it was like. It was even better than I could have imagined! The dress was true to size and the neckline and sleeves are so gorgeous. I am actually ordering 4 of these in 4 different colors. I was so happy to find this dress and style as I was not happy with any of the dresses from the "chain" bridal stores. It was not too expensive and was super great quality. Here is the pic of my bridesmaid in the color Pool.

pic1.jpeg

Von Laura 2016-07-10 04:16:52

Ordered this for my bridesmaids, and upon arriving it really looks like it does in the pictures. So reassuring to order something and have it meet expectations. The quality of the fabric is great, and the straps are reliable. Comfortable, all the bridesmaids loved them :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Banaf Bakavoli-Davis 2016-06-20 23:06:08

I loved the dress that my bff chose for all her bridesmaids for her New Zealand wedding. It's such a sweet colour & so comfortable. I felt like a princess in it!

Von Eszter 2016-03-17 22:46:13

I got my dress a couple of days ago and I´m so happy with it! The quality is really remarkable, it's so so beautifully made. The color is also stunning, I was a bit afraid that it was going to be to warm toned for my skin tone but I'm really pleased. After ordering it, it took about 11 days for it to come, which was really fast considering I live in Sweden! As for sizing I chose customizing and it really fits me like a glove, I highly recommend this! Thank you!

Von Emily Elliott 2015-11-09 05:02:06

Loved both dresses. I did custom fitting and they both fit me like a glove. Thanks!

Von Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:32:21


pic1.jpeg

Von ana lourdes 2014-10-06 10:47:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

love it!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-07 02:46:46

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Ana Lourdes Aguilar Ruy S. 2014-10-06 10:46:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my first time I've ordered something from your website, and I will definitely be ordering from jj's house again!
love it! thank you!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Jessica 2014-09-08 13:25:23

At first, I was really hesitant to buy a bridesmaid dress online. I had no other options though, so I ordered this one and hoped for the best. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID. The quality is remarkable and I will continue to order dresses thru JJshouse! The detail in the beading is beyond beautiful. Thank you so much for making a quality dress that fits so perfectly! I am so thrilled with my order! High-five JJshouse! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von i_giron98 2016-06-02 07:20:57

Awesome dress, true to size and really cute !

 1 - 10 von 31 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00