A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002013801

Preis: 176.88

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 32.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von chatrine_stenberg 2016-08-13 15:04:35

Thank you JJ House for you´re beautifull dresses. I love my wedding dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von ariellafleur 2015-09-21 21:25:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was a bit more complicated than I was hoping for at first because the layers were heavy and the dress overall was way too long, but The quality of this dress was wonderful! I ordered a standard size because I did not have the time to wait for the dress to come custom. With some tailoring, the dress was made to flow nicely. If you have the time, spend the extra and get it custom. Absolutely recommend this company for the quality of the dress, the fast shipping, and the great prices. Thank you so much! I received so many compliments on the dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von chatrine_stenberg 2016-08-12 13:34:27

Jag fastnade för den här bröllopsklänningen på en gång och höll fast vid den då jag tittade på fler klänningar. Jag visade min blivande man ett axplock av olika klänningar däribland denna klänning och han valde också ut denna klänning. Så vi föll båda för samma brudklänning. Fortfarande när jag ser den så är den bara helt underbar. Jag är glad att jag fann den och valde den till mitt bröllop.

Von Wenaus57 2016-08-11 00:35:39

Received my dress yesterday. Just love it, had it custom made and fits perfectly, only one slight adjustment on one shoulder.

Thanks for your very helpful and prompt service.

Von val2426 2016-02-11 02:06:44

awesome dress! delivered on time.

Von Berbenova 2015-11-05 22:27:55

I am absolutely satisfied with the customer service and the dress itself. I was making a purchase from the USA and my bank did not allow me to complete the transaction due to the security features that I did not know about. The next day a customer service representative from jjhouse called me and explained the situation and was so kind to let me know how the purchase can be completed.
I submitted my measurements and received this dress just within 10 days! This is amazing, I was pretty sure it would take at least 2,5 weeks.
The dress came out just perfect, like on the picture. The fabrics is of a good quality and I just fell in love with it. So worth of this price. Thank you so very much for your prompt work, I will definitely suggest my friends to use this website.
Katya.

Von rbuene 2015-05-04 11:30:33

Kjempe fornøyd med kjole og rask levering.

Von Lisa Ann Hepner 2013-10-30 01:22:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress ....I haven't had it on yet because I am not getting married until next year...when I seen this dress I was stun never seen something so beautiful...I am very happy with a job well done on making the dress .. 100% satisfied..I would recommended everyone to your company...my girls in my wedding party will be ordering their dresses from JJ House..thank you Lisa Hepner

Von noamarom 2013-10-27 02:25:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had a great shopping experience with JJ'sHouse. The items were beautiful and although it was hard to choose, I ended up selecting a dress that is so unique, I couldn't even dream I could wear something like that to my wedding!
The customer service was fast and accomodating, and the dress arrived much sooner than I expected!
I was worried about the quality but it turned out there was nothing to worry about - the fabrics are beautiful and feel great, it was made exactly according to the sizes I asked, and I now have a beautiful dress!!!
Thank you, JJ'sHouse for a great order process and a beautiful dress for my special day!!
I will DEFINITELY recommend this to all of my bride-to-be friends!!

Von kerrie salsbury 2013-07-16 20:59:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is absolutely beautiful! It fits perfectly. I cant thank you enough

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64