A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #008006166

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 214.87  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sue 2016-03-14 03:21:15

Sorry its taken so long to review. I got this in cream for my wedding in October 2015. I checked the measurements against mine, ordered a standard UK size 12 and it fitted like a glove. ! Just outstanding ,gorgeous, flattering, good quality and unique. I would thoroughly recommend JJ's to anyone. Thanks guys. Hopefully I will be able to upload a photo.

pic1.jpeg

Von cmcubica 2014-05-14 19:34:37

Hoy me llegó el vestido y es exactamente igual al de la foto, el encaje se ve de excelente calidad y las medidas perfectas tal cual se especifican en la talla, en mi foto no se ve bien el color del vestido pero en vivo es azul marino como el de la modelo, idéntico, estoy feliz con mi compra

pic1.jpeg

Von Judy_Smith 2014-10-20 23:35:41

Dear all,
When I searched on JJsHouse and found the dress in the end, I knew that it was what I was looking for.
The dress was so beautiful that I could not wait to wear it in my daughter's wedding.
Besides, the quality is so good.
Thanks, JJsHouse.

Von Bella473 2014-10-18 21:30:24

I bought a dress from JJsHouse last March and I was very pleased with that dress. So, this time, I also bought the dress from them. As always, I like the dress very much and JJsHouse never lets me down. Now, I am a big fan of JJsHouse, this reliable shopping webiste. Thank you very much.

Von Yvonne 2014-10-15 21:40:50

Dear,
Wow, very perfect dress!!!! I am Yvonne and I am a mother of bride. I love this dress soo much.
Firstly, the delivery is so fast.
Secondly, the quality is so excellent.
Thirdly, the price is very reasonable.
I do like the dress very much and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase.

Von lily 2014-09-28 23:38:19

HI,jjs house. I received the dress today and your dress is stunning. I just love it. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all of my friends.:)

Von Kristin 2014-09-06 02:26:36

I love the dress! It looks elegant and I believe my mother will love it.

Von amanda.blarer 2014-04-02 11:11:11

Wunderschönes Kleid, obenrum sehr schöner Stoff!
Leider massgeschneidert einige cm zu eng... Und ein Ärmel auch noch schepps angenäht...
Hab also Rückennaht mit Reissverschluss geöffnet und konnte so das Kleid dank dem Reststoff weiter nähen, nur blöd, dass beim obersten Stück der restliche Stoff abgeschnitten wurde. Mit viel Arbeit lässt es sich retten. Ich freue mich aber trotzdem über das Kleid.

Von miriamfitta 2014-03-08 15:38:06

Por favor me dijeron que la semana pasada enviarían mi pedido.
Aún no lo envían y es de vital importancia que llegue antes del 15 de marzo.

Envienlo por favor!!!

Von krogers79 2013-11-18 18:26:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in Dark Navy for my daughter's wedding. I ordered 5 months in advance, just to allow plenty of time to get it and make sure I was happy with my purchase since I was ordering it sight-unseen. I had read the reviews on this dress, as well as others, and saw a lot of positive comments. I ordered a standard size and the dress fits beautifully. It got to me in exactly 7 days after I ordered it. The craftsmanship and material are both high quality. The dress is beautiful and very flattering. I would definitely order from here again or recommend you to my friends.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00