A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #008005918

Preis: 111.01
50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 222.03  Ersparnis  € 111.01

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 111.01
4.8 (Basiert auf 58 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Tonita Stovall 2016-07-31 20:58:44

I loved everything about this dress. The color, fabric, fit and detailing. The best part is that is twirled when I danced with the groom!

Von Mamasteelex8 2016-07-28 10:23:10

I ordered this in navy with custom sizing. I was very pleased. They worked with me to get what I wanted. The materials are high quality and it was very well made. I enjoyed wearing it to my son's wedding.


Von julie_gee50 2016-01-17 01:04:13

I ordered the dress at the end of December 2015, it was delivered on 11th January. Excellent service. I chose custom fit in the screen colour, sage, and it fits perfectly. This is one of the best dresses I have bought and can't wait for the chance to wear it at the function. Five stars.


Von Denise Pellien 2015-11-18 17:58:28

My beautiful mother of the bride dress

Von Gropaapost 2015-11-03 09:07:24

Pen kjole, meget godt arbeid. Jeg burde bestilt kjolen sydd etter mål, det gjør jeg neste gang. Jeg kommer til å bestille hos jjhouse igjen!


Von musicluvnmomof2 2015-07-19 08:15:38

The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was so comfortable and the fit was perfect. I love this dress. I wore this dress for our 28 anniversary dinner. 6/13/2015.


Von maryjenniek 2015-05-09 03:34:56

Thanks for the good dress. It is very comfortable and fits perfectly. Love it. I have told all my friends and sisters to come shop with you. The shipping was very fast too. It is impressive. Just another week to use it for the occasion, while I got it to my door step more than a month ago. Thanks again.


Von imagine.julia 2014-11-05 14:36:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was the first time I have ordered a mother-of-the-bride dress online. I was very impressed with the delivery time and the packaging was good. The price was reasonable even factoring in the cost of shipping. I ordered a size 10 in the Sage colour as shown in the picture. The bust/waist measurements were true so be careful not to order it too small. It just fit with no room to spare! The gathering at the top of the sleeves was an added touch and the beading/sequins at the waist was very impressive. With the square neckline, I didn't feel I needed to wear a necklace so opted for earrings and a bracelet. The flowing, chiffon material was perfect when I hit the dance floor. I would definitely order from JJs House again.


Von cjschmaltz 2014-09-08 13:34:12

I was so nervous custom ordering this dress (A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading (008005918) without even trying it on, but it just arrived and I am SO happy with it! I feel it is a quality dress that fits pretty well (still have some pounds to lose...) and I love the pool blue color. I was surprised to see some sequins on the waist band - I hadn't realized they were there, but thought there was a design along the bottom edge of the dress. When there was none on the bottom, I looked more closely at the picture online and realized what I thought was a decorative edging is actually the JJ's House .com watermark! I think it would be helpful to have close up views available or perhaps a zoom feature to view all parts of the dresses - maybe there is and I missed it? Anyways, I am very relieved and motivated to fit perfectly into this dress by the time the wedding comes around. Thanks so much!


Von Sonja Rantalainen 2016-06-20 00:02:52

The dress looked exactly like in the picture and the color was really nice. Really beautiful dress overall. The delivery was fast and the measurements were according to my instructions.

The only down side was that the sleeves were so tight and the material so inelastic that raising the arms above horizontal plane is impossible.

 1 - 10 von 58 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59