A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Gestufte Rüschen #007001893

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 165.90  Ersparnis  € 85.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von schwarzquilter 2016-04-05 14:24:08

The quality of the dress is awesome. However, there seems to be no room for error on the sizing so if your measurements aren't exact, you will have trouble getting it to zip up without some help. I definitely need to go up a size for the next one.

pic1.jpeg

Von tobewright13 2015-06-02 18:37:12

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it online. I was very impressed with the timeliness of the shipping. I expected several weeks coming from China, but it arrived 6 days after I placed the order. I appreciated the way it was packaged to avoid damage to the dress. The color is almost identical to the one on my computer screen. The fit was almost perfect. I just ordered a generic size 6 and it is slightly big in the shoulders/bust area, but not noticeable unless you were looking extremely critically at it. Everyone that has seen me in it has raved over it. I felt like a princess while wearing it.

pic1.jpeg

Von smylie777 2016-10-25 02:36:33

I ordered this custom made in pool coloured for my daughters wedding and it was amazing. I ordered a very light three quarter sleeve jacket to go with in matching colour and it worked perfectly.
The whole ordering, delivery, and online process worked a dream. I am going to order something different for my sons wedding now.

This is a great service and the dress was stunning. I have no problems recommending JJ to anyone based on my experience.

Von maryanne.sultana 2016-10-04 22:19:11


I ordered this dress and paid the extra to have it custom made. I had been looking at the website and contemplating placing an order for several weeks as I had never ordered on line before and was quite hesitant. But I was desperate for a dress that actually fit properly and decided to give JJ's House a go. I have never been happier with any purchase. The dress arrived only a couple of weeks after placing my order. It fit perfectly. I am very short and pear shape hence the reason for a custom size.I will definately be ordering from JJ's House again. Thank you so much.

Von d.hesmer 2016-07-26 06:21:48

Ein perfektes Kleid, es sitzt wie angegossen. Ich freue mich sehr es in vier Wochen auf einer Hochzeitsfeier tragen zu können. ein passendes Jäckchen dazu habe ich bereits nachbestellt.
Ich erhielt den Hinweis auf diesen Shop durch eine Bekannte. so kommt man wirklich erschwinglich an gute Abendgarderobe.

Von katelin.frederick017 2016-06-24 17:51:21

Love these dresses, as described in picture. They do tend to run a little small though, so I would encourage anyone to order at least 1-2 sizes up from your normal size. Very beautiful!

Von Anabela Nogueira 2016-05-11 00:56:17

Tal como na foto

Von Hmilliron 2016-02-22 18:22:45

We ordered three of these dresses in Burgundy to be worn as bridesmaid dresses and they're just beautiful! Good quality, the broach on the waist is pretty, and received them when promised. Had to custom order them and they fit nicely, thank you, JJ's House!

Von linistorescu 2014-03-15 19:35:10

Thank you for the nice dress that you sent me! It looks just like in the picture, very well done and good material.I´ll keep ordering from you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-16 02:54:19

Dear Linistorescu, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

Von Valarie Hunt 2013-08-29 07:40:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in gold for an upcoming event. I was extremely pleased with this dress. The dress has a slim look and is very gorgeous. It lays properly and you can see the details from each layer. The build-in bra is definitely an added plus. I strongly recommend this dress and this website to others.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00