A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #022014801

Preis: 113.94

Originalpreis: € 138.29  Ersparnis  € 24.36

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 113.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sylvia.childofgod 2015-06-20 14:12:03

This dress is so pretty! I ordered it as a wedding reception dress, since I needed something I can swing dance in. This is perfect--the skirt is "twirly" and fun, yet won't fly up too far when spinning.
The beading is sooo pretty...photos just don't do it justice!
The only issue I have with this dress is that the top of the bodice is a little loose--not the bust, but the edge on the very top. I will be wearing a shrug with it, so it won't be an issue, but it's definitely uncomfortable when worn alone, especially without something tight underneath to keep from showing too much.


Von ckorrmann 2016-07-15 00:15:45

Das Kleid passt einwandfrei und sieht sehr schön aus. Die Lieferzeit war auch schneller als angegeben. Ich würde immer wieder bei JJ`s House bestellen.

Von mtbruce91 2016-03-16 16:40:00

Purchased this dress in navy for my son's wedding. Couldn't wait to try it on when received. Was NOT disappointed. Great job!

Von kim1005 2015-04-30 11:35:43

I LOVE my dress! It is simple and beautiful with full lining and the workmanship on the lace and beading is second to none. I look forward to wearing it for my second wedding and for other special occation to come. The option of colors was difficult to choose, but I think the champagne will be perfect for our beach wedding.

Von Bunny 2014-09-26 22:13:31

Thank you very much for your recommend and this dress is gorgeous. I love the colour of the dress and it makes me look like an angle when I wear it. My friends also loves the dress and she wants to buy one in the future.

Von Shirley_Lott 2014-09-19 03:05:44

I ordered this dress with two others from JJsHouse. I ordered a little late for the occasions I had in mind, but JJsHouse accelerate the tailoring and shipped my dresses earlier along with other items. The service at JJs is excellent and I am always impressed by their quality. I will continue to order from them again. I love this site!!!

Von Virginia 2014-09-19 01:31:25

I had it custom-made with my measurements and I was amazed at the good fit, I was impressed!

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress.

I had some questions during the manufacturing stage and the customer service representatives were answered promptly with courtesy and helpfulness.

Highly recommended!

Von Daisy 2014-09-09 22:46:06

The colour of the dress I choose is black and it looks perfect. My mother likes it very much and she says that I am a princess when I put it on. Thank you for your help.

Von Cassie 2014-09-09 01:24:29

The dress is wonderful and the shipping time is also very fast. When I wear the dress, it makes me look a angle. My boyfriend also loves the dress very much.

Von Laura 2014-09-02 00:51:11

Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. The quality of the dress was far beyond my expectation. Overall, I highly recommend JJsHouse.com.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69