A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022010473

Preis: 118.92

Originalpreis: € 199.86  Ersparnis  € 80.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 118.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Julia 2016-04-12 18:54:13

Loved the look. I got what I paid for :)

Von May 2013-11-26 01:54:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've just received my dress today, which is about 11 days after I placed the order. I ordered size 4 in Silver colour and it fits me so well. I must say I am impressed with the quality of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:49:11

Dear May, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von ag.birkholm 2015-06-28 03:50:24

forventning helt opfyldt. Følte sig godt tilpas og blev rost af andre gæster

Von Laurel 2014-09-26 01:08:08

My sister loved this dress so much. The quality was good and the price was reasonable. She said she would buy from items from you. She always shops online. Thank u guys.

Von lana_stewart 2014-09-14 02:49:12

beautiful dress!! It is really beyond my expectation.

Von shian 2014-09-14 01:37:42

Actually, I was planning to buy a dress from my local store at first but luckily I found your website. I received the dress and it's beautiful. I will buy another dress from you in several weeks.

Von Jenelle Lea 2014-09-13 07:08:38

this dress is lovely and any shape woman can wear and it is in so meany courals

Von Cherry1992 2014-09-01 01:43:12

hi,
just wanted to that I love this site!!!
can't believe how fast the delivery is and the quality of the dress was excellent!
thanks jjshouse!!! I'll certainly order here again.

Von Helen 2014-02-24 01:35:12

Its a lovely, stunning dress. The beading on the waist is very pretty.

Von Ana 2013-11-29 02:20:54

It took around 2 weeks to get my dress home, it went fast! I am very happy with the dress and its so beautiful! It feats perfect. I will absolutly buy dresses here again when i need.
Thank you very much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:08:56

Dear Ana, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96