A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Schleife(n) #002000631

Preis: 236.85

Originalpreis: € 536.67  Ersparnis  € 299.82

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 236.85
5 (Basiert auf 21 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Camila 2014-02-11 08:02:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Comprei esse vestido e amei! Peguei a opção sob medida e ficou bem certinho, não vou precisar ajustar nada! E entrega foi super rápida, desde a compra até a entrega foram uns 20 dias.

Von Alina 2013-06-17 23:17:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftsmanship. Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Von Julia Maira Batista 2013-06-17 06:27:45

Maravilhoso!! Acabei de receber o meu vestido, ele é perfeito! Serviu perfeitamente e é exatamente do jeito que eu queria. Estou muito feliz!

Von Gabriela 2012-08-30 13:22:11

Hola! Queria saber si el velo de la foto lo venden Ustedes? que modelo es?
Gracias.

Von Gabriela 2012-07-26 11:28:26

Hola, queria saber si el servicio de envio es a la puerta de mi casa y cuanto demora a una ciudad de Argentina.
Muchas gracias.

Von Sharon D 2012-05-01 16:54:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My gown although I did a small alteration on the shoulders was a perfect fit for me. It was all I have ever dreamed of in a wedding dress. Most of my friends talked about how pretty and lovely my gown was that I somehow thought, was it just the gown and not me jk! Of course it all came together.
I love love love it!
Thank you very much!

Von Maria 2012-02-28 20:19:51

can this be made without the bow and the stash

Von Jennifer 2012-02-06 20:04:16

Love this dress very much!!! But is it possible to make this dress with court train instead of chapel train?
I am tempting to buy this lovely dress, but I have doubt that I will get the exact same dress as in the photos. Please confirm.
Also please send me the real photos of this dress to my email.
Thanks a lot

Von maria 2012-01-16 12:28:00

hola me gustaria saber si este traje te viene con el lazo y cual es el modelo del velo gracias anticipadas

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-28 00:26:07

Buenos dias,

Si, el vestido viene con el lazo.

No tenemos el velo exacto con ese vestido, pero le recomiendo ese http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Velo-De-Novia-006004053-g4053 que va mas parecido del velo en la foto.

Von RACHEL LE 2011-12-05 18:25:09

I got this dress delivered a few weeks ago.I couldnt be any happier when I tried it on. The dress looks so elegant and it fits me perfectly. Most of my guests kept asking where I got my dress from.Thank you JJsHouse for making my wedding day unforgetable.

 1 - 10 von 21 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64