A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n) #002000125

Preis: 238.85

Originalpreis: € 410.74  Ersparnis  € 171.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 238.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Julia 2013-08-28 09:28:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is just beautiful with a dark red band.

I only made some minor adjustments:
-removing the laces on the sleeves and at the neck.
-sewed the lace on the satin down on the bottom of the dress 6 places to prevent me from stepping on it
-replacing the lace over the breast-area with a clean white fabric
-tightening the sash in each side
-adding 1 extra button on the back of the bow and moving the one in the other side just a bit up to keep the bow nice and upright.

Those small changes made the dress much more 'clean' and it looked like it had cost 5 times more.

This dress was taken right out of my dreams - both with the look and the price. Of cause I expected some adjustments had to be done to the dress due the price, but that only made it My dress.

Thank you JJsHouse! I've recommended you to my friends and family!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von voll_schuppig 2015-01-21 12:18:39

Ich war sehr buff als das Kleid so bald schon hier ankam. Das ging alles in allem sehr schnell :)
Der Service hier war freundlich und gut. Auch nachträglich wurden Wünsche berücksichtigt.

Schade finde ich, dass die Schleife hinten genäht ist und sie nicht selbst zu binden ist und leider keine hilfreiche Bindeanleitung beiligt
Es riecht sehr unangenehm, wobei ich glaube, dass es bis zur Hochzeit in einigen Wochen noch auslüftet.

Ansonsten finde ich es sehr gelungen! :)

Von jeffhierholzer 2014-05-20 15:58:52

The dress is everything we had hoped for. Perfect in fit, and we didn't have it customized. We also were happy with the quick delivery of the dress. Ordered on May 6th delivered May 19th, however I was not aware of the extra international shipping fee. When I paid for the dress online I thought it was in full. Luckily my husband was home at the time of delivery to pay for the extra postage. So that the dress could be delivered. All of the bridal shops told us to buy off the rack or it would take 6-8 weeks to place an order.

Von Tabitha 2013-06-26 01:10:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, JJs! I found the dress is so great that I can't express how excited I am!!! I'm so lucky to find your online shop! Will come back and order more dresses from you later.

Von Sandra Bechtel 2012-12-11 22:53:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When my dress arrived I was excited, when I opened the box my dress and shoes where nicely packed.When I tried on the dress it felt like a glove . My dress and shoes look and feel fantastic . So ladies i do recommend this site and also this dress.Hope you all have a wonderful wedding. :)

Von Katrin Wagner 2012-03-18 03:18:18

Ich bin total enttäuscht von dieser ganzen Aktion. Das Kleid kam viel zu spät hier an, am 15.3. sollte die Hochzeit sein und am 13.3. ist das Kleid erst da, ist ja wohl klar, dass ich mir was anderes kaufen musste als Ersatz...das war auch gut so, denn das Kleid ist nur schlecht gearbeitet, am Ausschnitt ist die ganze Spitze ausgefranst, gerade wo jeder hinschaut und außerdem stinkt das Kleid wie die Pest!
Am liebsten würde ich es ihnen zurückschicken und mein Geld wiederverlangen, wie gesagt, ich hab es nicht tragen können und bin furchtbar enttäuscht!

Von Amy 2012-02-28 08:38:59

Do you have anymore photos of this dress?-perhaps those of past purchasers and close ups
Many thanks

Von Hiba 2012-02-25 05:55:55

I have ordered this dress and i received it today, simple description: AMAZING!
I would like to thank you very much for such a great and simple dress.

Von Ashleigh Lockyer 2012-02-15 12:17:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

So very excited to wear this dress at my wedding! I love how modest and beautiful it is, and the square neckline and cap-shoulders are perfect. Loving the scalloped edging at the bottom too!
Thankyou for confirming my order so quickly, and at such an amazing discount too! Cannot wait for my big day.

Von Lara 2012-02-06 18:04:08

This is such a lovely dress, I was wondering if you have any pictures of the dress with the sash and bow in some of your other color options such as dark green, red or white on white. Thank You.

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64