A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Blumen #002012906

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 298.82  Ersparnis  € 111.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von katmando1162 2014-06-25 08:27:39

I wore this dress for my wedding on June 14, 2014. It was so amazing! I got incredible compliments on it! Thank you JJ's House for such a beautiful dress!

Von fmartzen 2014-06-23 00:18:36

Very nice dress :)
The item arrived in time
Everything is OK

Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-06-24 01:32:15

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Von katmando1162 2014-05-28 05:43:25

Just got my dress yesterday. The picture does not do this dress justice! It is SO beautiful and much more detail than the picture shows! Can't wait to wear it for my wedding! (I want to wear it everyday!) Thank you so much JJ's House from one VERY happy bride!

Von lavorye1 2013-11-22 03:18:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW I LOVE this dress tried it on when I received it fits, like a dream the color was just what I was looking for.....and the PRICE ladies u can't beat that with a stick. JJ thank u soooo much and yes I could see me making more purchases on your Site

Sign the happy bride

Von fion 2012-12-08 00:13:28

good

Von Andrea 2012-12-07 23:51:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

a pretty cute dress.the satin is a little confused me at first ,while i received it , the fabric is amazing ,i just love it so much ,can't wait to wear it

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64