A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautkleid mit Bestickt Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #002012175

Preis: 226.85

Originalpreis: € 399.75  Ersparnis  € 172.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 226.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 24 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Nicole 2016-09-23 19:18:56

This dress is gorgeous, and more importantly, comfortable. The dress looked like it cost a fortune and made me feel like a million dollars. I had the dress made to size and it fitted perfectly - no need to spend hundreds of dollars on getting it taken in, and I received it within a fortnight.

Did take a little work to get the wrinkles out - but JJsHouse helped me out there as to the best way to do it.

Thank you :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von accoladelv 2016-04-29 06:36:22

Realy beautiful dress!!! Recommend to everyone! Used customer size.

pic1.jpeg

Von Siv_e 2016-04-08 07:33:33

Veldig fornøyd med kjolen.

Von scherry_84 2015-07-06 13:38:43

satt jätte bra mycket nöjd med klänningen, Lagom längd,

Von angeladienel 2015-04-25 05:51:32

Such a beautiful dress. Well made and fast delivery. The whole process was easy and went smoothly. Having it made to custom measurements it fits perfectly. Cant wait to wear it on our wedding day. Thanks so much jjshouse

Von matyasevike 2015-03-27 10:22:47

I'm satisfied with the dress, the quality and the support team is excellent. The shipping was fast, I highly recommend this site for everyone. I can't wait to wear it on our special day!

Von b.d.thomet 2015-03-20 06:21:49

Ich bin sehr zufrieden und Happy mit der Arbeit vom Team von jjshouse, sie haben wirklich gute Arbeit geleistet. Vielen Herzlichen Dank für das wunderschöne Brautkleid, guten Service und die schnelle Verarbeitung. Ich kann jjshouse nur weiterempfehlen.

Von Christina_Grarter 2014-10-27 23:26:22

The lace sleeves were so pretty. The neckline was also beautiful. I was so excited to receive it and tried it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding. I will be the most beautiful and happiest bride.

Von Sandy 2014-10-22 02:16:08

Dear JJsHouse,
I like the dress sooo much. It is the most beautiful dress among all of my dresses.
Also, I like the beadings and the ruffle on the dress.
You guys did help me a lot.
Many thanks.
Sandy

Von k.u. 2014-10-16 03:12:55

I am so excited to wear on my wedding party in a month. I ordered early as you have suggested. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It’s in a beautiful color and it is really expertly made.

 1 - 10 von 24 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64