A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Pailletten #008006144

Preis: 126.91

Originalpreis: € 248.83  Ersparnis  € 121.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cotterilloldbar 2016-04-14 04:40:24

Dress fits perfectly, it was custom made. Finish of dress is excellent and beading is just enough.
The jacket is reason for only 4 stars
Jacket not quite so well made, although it was custom made also.
I had to fix the arm seam at the wrist as it was uneven and lumpy. Jacket is also shaped to fit over bust shape, it will need hollywood tape to keep it in place I think.

pic1.jpeg

Von Jo Oliver 2013-11-11 09:36:14

-the quality if workmanship is the best I have seen in any article of this nature
-when dealing with arms and hips, add extra material,in the cutting of it, not take away from the actual size given
-it would help if the difference in the way the material is cut:would have at least and inch of extra material.
-service was good, but would be better if there was a USA phone number to avoid delays.

pic1.jpeg

Von dilenisayala 2016-04-25 11:44:10

Este traje es super hermoso!!! es exacto a la foto y llego antes de lo esperado. La persona que lo va a utilizar se lo midio y le quedo hermoso. Gracias JJsHouse... Los de mi dama tambien seran de aqui... Hermoso...

Von karen.kazeck 2015-08-06 06:35:21

I love the dress, it was just as pictured. I choose the pool color and it is beautiful. It will be perfect to go with my daughter's colors for her wedding. The only thing I which I had done was to order it to custom measurements as the alterations I needed done were a lot more.

Von prsnorsat 2015-06-17 10:44:44

My mother got numerous compliment on her dress. The color and fit was perfect.
so happy she looked great for her granddaughter's wedding.
THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE!!!!

Von Diana.Wahl 2014-10-29 22:44:36

This is an important dress because it is for my son's wedding. I really appreciate your effort in making the dress for me. I am happy with you, foreigners. Thank you.

Von Cecilia 2014-10-24 02:20:16

Hello. I want to thank you for the beautiful dress. The dress fits me well, so does the jacket. I am very happy that I have ordered the jacket with the dress.

Von Emma 2014-10-15 02:23:35

My father says that i did the right thing to buy the dress from your website because this dress is so gorgeous. We are all very happy! I think i will buy a dress from you for my mom. I trust you guys!

Von Peter 2014-10-15 00:02:56

I think this dress is modest and beautiful.

I can not thank you enough for all of your effort!

The wrap can match the dress very well.

Thank you. Your website is amazing.

Von pinder4me 2014-08-30 09:20:40

This dress is beautiful and tailored exactly to my custom measurements! The material and color are also perfect. I am so impressed with everything involved in ordering this dress. I was fearful as some people have experienced some issues when ordering things on line. Excellent job to the taylors of JJ'sHouse! I will be a returning customer!

thank you so much!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:59:59

 

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00