A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Watteau-falte Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #017002582

Preis: 119.92

Originalpreis: € 195.88  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92
5 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von courtneyv23 2016-04-19 19:40:50

I purchased this for a military ball and it was perfect. It fit just right. The fabric and stitching were high quality. I received so many compliments I could not keep track. Thank you so much. I will order from you again.

Von Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:26:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in champagne for my sister who is my chief bridesmaid at my wedding, I had initially ordered her the same dress as my other two bridesmaids, which was a strapless, backless dress in champagne, and it was totally unsuitable......my sister is a plus size, uk 24, the first dress was stunning, but not on her. I ordered this dress and was absolutely delighted with it, and so was my sister, it's a beautiful dress, fit well, and is very flattering. A fabulous option for a fuller figure. All the dresses are the exact same colour, too.

Von Fannie 2012-12-24 21:18:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am so pleased with the evening dress, when it arrived i did freak as the box is a small dress. but when i opened it, the dress is more beautiful than one I thought. thank you so much:) love the dress

Von Viola 2012-12-19 20:48:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

im glad to tell you that my dress came today!!!!
you have no idea how happy im now to have this dress. you made me a great dress. it was really hard for me to look for a proper dress for my event. i was so lucky to find your site. the price of your dresses are so cheap. but the quality is great. my dress fit me very well. thank you for everything!!!

Von Agatha 2012-12-13 01:13:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I'm very pleased. Fast, reliable delivery. Beautiful, high-quality dress. It's lovely in lavender :) this is a great dress, material is finely made and built in bra! IM SOOOOO excited to be in my friends wedding :) Thank you.

Von LETICHE 2012-12-12 22:59:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely adorable! the body of the dress is flowy and elegant.i am considering about buying another one in other colors,red or black

Von sam 2012-12-11 23:02:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids, got them in 4 different colours and they were custom sizes, all dresses were perfect, only minor alterations on a couple of them with the length but other than that they were amazing. Thanks so much for these amazing dresses! :)

Von Lisa 2012-11-04 19:11:38

Jjshouse you have exceeded all my expectations. I purchased this dress online and I was extremly worried! The pricing was ever so cheap, the shipping was predicted to be fast and I assumed the dress quality wouldn't be top noch.

As I nervously awaited my dress I saw that I wanted to alter a certain part of my dress, as well as ensure that my dress will arrive on time. Customer Service was GREAT! I felt like I was an annoying impaticent customer (which I was), however they assisted me in a friendly and professional manner that put me to ease.

Today, a day before requested arrival, I recieved my dress. It is beautiful, absolutely stunning. The dress has been made with top quality fabric and is a very heavy dress, the beading has been made with great accuracy and the dress is absolutely beautiful.

Thank you Jjshouse for making me feel stunning in this dress ! I will be back for more and I will definietly be recommending you to everyone I know.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-11-04 21:37:55

Von Bonita 2012-10-02 16:37:10

I received my dress today. I was very pleasently surprised at the quality and workmanship of the dress. The dress is well constructed with all raw edges of the fabric sealed, The lining is a high quality fabric not a paper thin lining like you often find. The fabrics are all high quality and beautifully colored. Color is relative to your computer settings but mine is nearly a perfect match to what was advertised. The mere weight of the dress speaks to its quality construction. The embelishments are beautifully done and also high quality. The time from order to delivery was only 14 days. The sizes are exatly true to measurements. If you take your measurements and use the chart you can't go wrong. Very pleased. Thanks JJsHouse.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-10-05 04:33:53

Von Elaine 2011-11-16 15:48:50

Ordered dress in regency,was darker than fabric swatch,the fabric is great quality,heavy.Looking forward to wearing it & I will be ordering more dresses from you due to great service,helpful staff.Thanks

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96