A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für junge Brautjungfern mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für junge Brautjungfern mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #009001768

Preis: 106.93

Originalpreis: € 132.92  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 106.93
4.8 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jessik_281 2015-04-16 23:18:55

Hola. Seria posible que me enviaran fotos de este vestido en otro color? verde jade o azul piscina? Gracias!

Von Yetta 2013-06-08 00:37:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress was ordered for my youngest sister, she has picked this dress out from so many dresses, and we got the dress two days ago, she has tried it on, this dress looks so gorgeous on her, thank you guys, you really did a good job

Von Aimee 2013-01-17 01:06:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses have arrived in fantastic condition and are of very good quality. I am really pleased and think that my 10 and 13 year old bridesmaids will be too. The material is quite substantial and feels lovely and everything is finished beautifully.

Von danielle 2012-03-20 08:43:54

I would love this dress for my bridesmaids can you send me better pictures of the front and back and some other colors it has been made in please? Many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-21 02:34:14

Von Aimee 2012-02-04 11:44:33

Do you have any pictures of this dress in Royal Blue?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-04 19:48:54

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von derval 2011-10-11 12:49:07

Hi

Can i see this dress in lilac please?

Derval

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:50:56

Hi Derval,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00