A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #008006056

Preis: 186.88

Originalpreis: € 355.79  Ersparnis  € 168.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88
5 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von janeabs 2014-07-16 12:44:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great fit. Great fabric. Very well made. Loved it!

pic1.jpeg

Von dlijo 2013-09-18 05:13:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

When I ordered this dress on line I was holding my breath that it would not disappoint me, and it did not. The quality
of this dress is wonderful along with the way it is made and I could not be happier. I will not be using it until next August, but when I saw it I knew it was what I wanted for my son's wedding so I was willing to purchase it now.They say if you see it and like it get it because when you need to find it then you won't. I attached a picture so you can
see the workmanship that was done on it. I would and have recommended J J's House to my friends.

pic1.jpeg

Von Debra.Roskamp 2016-07-13 21:28:19

I loved the look of this dress on the model, and even though I am not a model, and am considered a plus size, I ordered it according to my measurements, in a beautiful dark blue, and it fit perfectly! I wore it recently in Las Vegas where the dress code was "party attire", for an annual dinner at a conference, and I got some thumbs up and compliments which made me feel like the model in the picture here! Thanks JJ's House!

Von littlewatchgirl01 2015-04-23 04:29:50

I love my dress and thanks so much!!! Your company did exactly what i wanted as far as the special instructions. It fits me perfect.

Von Easter 2014-10-17 02:17:54

When i searched the dress, the one shoulder and the ruffle of this dress caught my attention. Your customer service has offered many suggestions about the size. Love it!! I will come back soon.

Von Penny_Brook 2014-10-17 01:44:42

Wow, the dress was awesome. The ruffle was so beautiful. I decided to buy the dress because of the ruffle. It was packaged carefully. Your customer service was so sweet.

Von Doren 2014-10-14 02:46:12

The dress was what I was looking for. I received the dress last nignt. I had many concerns about the delivery time bafore. Because my daughter's wedding date is very close. But when I got the dress, I felt relieved. Besides, the quality was very good and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase. Thanks a lot.

Von Doren 2014-10-14 02:45:29

The dress was what I was looking for. I received the dress last nignt. I had many concerns about the delivery time bafore. Because my daughter's wedding date is very close. But when I got the dress, I felt relieved. Besides, the quality was very good and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase. Thanks a lot.

Von linda 2014-10-14 01:44:31

Dear JJsHouse,
I am glad to tell you that I have received the dress 2 days ago and I am very pleased with the dress.
The dress looks very beautiful and it looks good on me. Everyone who saw me, told me that wow, you were wearing a very nice dress. Thank you very much.
And I am a mother of bride and I will attend my daughter's wedding on 2014-10-16. I cannot wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding.
Many thanks.

Von Anna Marie 2014-08-13 19:50:28

Looked several places for a Mother of the Bride dress. Saw this and fell in love! Nothing else compares! I read the reviews and ordered my standard size. Fits perfectly and is more beautiful in person! I ordered the champagne and I can't wait to wear it!

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00