A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004848

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 76.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kelly 2014-03-12 22:27:42

i must say this is the most beautiful dress i have ever bought. At first, i was afraid that the colour might not be as bright as the picture shows but the real dress is truly amazing! The colour matches my skin colour perfectly!! Thanks soooo much, JJshouse!

Von krystal 2012-05-24 04:52:35

how can i see the dress in different colours like watermelon

Von Caitlin Whisker 2012-05-01 11:01:25

I really like this dress for my formal, could you please send me this dress in Hunter Green and Lilac and Light Sky Blue.

Thank You Please.

Von Kaliopi 2012-04-01 16:40:21

Hi,

I see that you don't have the color that is shown for the Brilliant A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dresses With Ruffle Beading (018004848) dress? I love this dress in this color for my bridesmaids. Could this dress be made in this color that is shown? My wedding is a year away so there is plenty of time? If not could you please send it in Fuchsia and Watermelon? Thank you!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-01 23:55:49

Von Alicia 2012-03-18 01:09:16

Hello, i was wondering if you could send me pictures of this dress in watermelon, pink, white, and champagne?
Also if i should measure my height with the heels or without?'thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-18 01:27:57

Von jacinta 2012-03-02 22:00:11

hey would you be able to send me a photo of this dress in the colours watermelon and white? thankyou :)

Von Tara 2012-02-09 05:35:08

Yes i would also like to know what colour the dress is? It looks like a Coral colour.

Thanks.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:35:27

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Watermelon. I would like to attach a picture of it in Watermelon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Emma Sheridan 2012-01-29 09:37:59

could u tell me wat colour that is in the picture

Von Kat 2012-01-28 09:10:37

I was wondering if i could see this dress in Regency?

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96