A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #017016875

Preis: 149.40

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 130.43

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 149.40
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cornelia.beer 2016-07-14 01:20:30

Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet. Auch für Frauen mit breiten Hüften geeignet, da der Stoff diagonal zum Boden fällt. Ich habe bei mir die Schleppe weggelassen, das ist der Braut vorbehalten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von Elisha Medrano 2015-11-09 05:02:10

Very comfortable for our Marine Corps ball! was able to dance all night with no malfunctions! Ordering my new dress for this years ball right now :)

Von anuschka 2015-01-07 10:54:52

bin absolut begeistert vom kleid, der verarbeitung und es passt wie angegossen.
würde immer wieder bei jj's bestellen.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-08 00:27:47

Hallo, wir schätzen Sie die Zeit, um das Kleid überprüfen zu nehmen. Wir genießen die Kritiken auf Einkaufen Erfahrungen mit JJ-Haus, vor allem wenn sie so positiv wie Ihre sind. Wir nehmen dies sehr ernst.

Von Jasmine 2014-10-28 00:16:27

The dress has contributed to a big success of our wedding.

I love the beadings on the dress. What's more, the neckline of he dress is also very good.

Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

Von Adelaide_Reed 2014-10-16 03:51:07

What a sexy dress! I bought it for my younger sister. The dress is much more fabulous than I thought. I believe she will look very beautiful in this dress. I cannot wait to give it to her. Thank you very much.

Von W.T. 2014-10-16 02:04:11

I have received the dress several days ago and it looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.

I love it so much that I cannot wait to show it to my friends.

Your website is really amazing and I will recommend your website to all my friends.

Von kristinalubecky 2014-09-04 09:15:37

I also wanted to add to my previous post, the order time was very quick. I don't even think it took a full week to custom fit and ship.

Von kristinalubecky 2014-09-04 09:14:41

I love this dress. I did a custom order and it fit perfectly. I am tall so length is something I always have a problem with, but JJsHouse got it perfect. I will definitely be doing business with JJsHouse again.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:54:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Pearl Carter 2014-08-18 02:16:27

I love the design of this dress. But I was a little worried because it was ordered online. When I received the dress, it is surprisingly beautiful and I love it very much.

Von bisu92 2014-06-25 14:11:00

10 out of 10. i order this dree for my friend nd she loved it very good quality nd quick shipment love it

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96