A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Festliche Kleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #020003242

Preis: 115.92

Originalpreis: € 161.90  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 115.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jennifer 2013-06-17 00:47:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Good afternoon, I have received my dress! It is lovely, elegant dress. It fits well and is very comfortable. Good workmanship. Delivered on time and in good condition!

Von christina 2013-01-22 01:47:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress sooooo much. I love it when I first saw it. The design was very unique and the fabric was very light. I was complimented by all of my friends at the party. Thanks JJshouse!!!

Von genevois 2012-12-12 21:51:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so versatile! I usually wear a large and this one is suitable for me, it doesn't matter since it wide enough to still be cute.love it

Von Helen 2012-12-10 23:10:28

I love this dress
My friends and me are bridesmaids at our another friends wedding. We brought our bridesmaids dresses from JJsHouse and they arrived promptly and well packaged. The dresses are made to really high standard, my friends and me have quite different body shapes, so we chose custom size, we are really perfect in the dresses. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks,Helen.

Von Sebastian 2012-11-14 18:36:58

ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin bestellt. Es hat uns beiden überrascht nachdem wir es erhalten. Stoff ist sehr leicht, sitzt meiner Freundin super und jeder hat einen neidischen Blick als meine Freundin mit dem Kleid zur Party ging. Wir stellen gern wieder bei euch!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-11-14 18:38:58

Von Su Nguyen 2012-09-07 20:20:51

Could you please send me some pictures of Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003242) in Purgundy, Royal Blue, and Champagne? Thank you

Von Kristin 2012-06-28 08:50:52

Hello, could I please see the Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003242) in Pearl Pink?? thank you!

Von Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?
Merci.

Von Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.
Merci.

Von Krystal 2011-12-16 21:25:38

Can I please see this in orange

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-16 22:31:52

Hi Krystal,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96