A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007000777

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 148.91  Ersparnis  € 48.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 45 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:47:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The quality was excellent. I was very sceptic al buying from an overseas store but decided to take the chance as it was a lot cheaper than from a bridal shop. The quality is excellent, fast postage & I will buy from them again.

Von Ashley 2012-08-05 15:22:59

Hi I love the picture of this dress but was wondering if I could see it in grape and also in daffodil. Thanks!

Von Jacqui 2012-07-11 09:26:05

Please kindly send me a picture this dress in watermelon, if you have a picture of the longer version kindly forward it as well.

Thanks

Von vanely 2012-04-26 21:19:52

primero que nada me gustaria saber los precios que tienen los vestidos como el siguiente OO7000777

Von Ashley 2012-01-28 03:23:31

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the Burgundy & in the Red?

Thank You :)

Von Angela Swankie 2012-01-26 01:27:52

Is this dress available in the colour seen yet?. If not please can you send me a picture of it in royal blue.
Thanks Angela

Von Rachel 2012-01-18 15:35:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received my dress today and it's super cute. It fits a little snug and I have a little issue with the zipper but other than that it's great quality and looks super cute! Can't wait to wear it! :) Definitely recommend ordering dresses from this site!

Von Ashleigh Te Moananui 2011-12-07 15:22:29

Do you have photos of this dress in red

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-07 19:11:27

Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von DANIELLE 2011-10-31 05:14:28

cOULD i SEE THIS DRESS IN RED?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:57:49

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Kylie 2011-09-27 14:23:13

Hello,

I really like the style of this dress - however I was wondering if you had a picture of it in red that you could send to me? I am looking for bridesmaid dresses in thred.

Thank you for your help,
Kylie

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-27 20:51:57

Hi Kylie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 45 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00