A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kurz/Mini Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Blumen Schleife(n) #022007272

Preis: 94.95
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 175.30  Ersparnis  € 80.36

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 94.95
4.9 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dianaboar 2013-09-11 15:50:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is nearly identical to the picture shown. Bought this as a bridesmaid dress. Material is thick, and dress is extremely well made. Size 6 fits me perfectly, but I will likely wear a bra to fill the top out a bit more. The sash is sewn to the dress, so tightening it isn't possible. I only wish there was a hook & eye clasp at the top of the side zipper as i find it challenging to zip up on my own. Delivery was also lightening fast. Extremely happy with the purchase. 10/10.


Von Aurora 2014-10-08 22:18:38

I cannot wait to wear it for my coming party in a week.

The service representatives are friendly and helpful. I ordered early as they suggested. It took about 7 days to process and 4 days to ship to my house.

Picture shown on the website doesn't do this justice of this dress! I cannot be happier!

Von Vicky 2014-09-24 23:53:40

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress. I really appreciate your effort.

Von Hilary_Waters 2014-09-20 02:19:56

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party in October. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and the one shoulder style. I would definitely order from JJsHouse again!

Von Carrie 2014-09-10 20:29:28

I am so satisfied with this lovely homecoming dress because the fabric is comfortable and the design is pretty. I have got much praise from my good friends and they are also planning to buy some.

Von Brenda 2014-09-10 02:48:05

Unique design and high quality. The dress fits me well. Love it.

Von Patty774 2014-09-05 03:57:12

Hi jjshouse
I received my dress today
I am very satisfied with my dress
It fits perfectly
I will recommend your website to all my firends
Thank you very much

Von suddenbrezz 2013-10-01 10:40:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved the dress. Perfect for my daughters homecoming.
It arrived on time and with fast service

Von Clara 2013-06-07 23:56:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

To be honest,I was a little worried when I made the order because it is the first time that I buy a dress on Internet.But when it came,I was totally surprised since it is really cute,just as beautiful as the picture.Thank you.I will come again.

Von Julia 2013-06-01 01:42:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, the dress comes, it is beautiful. My daughter love the present gift. She asked me where did I find the perfect dress. I told her it is JJsHouse. She loves your site, too. Thank you for your help to make the great birthday present to my daughter.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69