A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004124

Preis: 91.93

Originalpreis: € 138.92  Ersparnis  € 46.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 91.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 36 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von seraina_bluemli 2016-02-28 07:06:32

Very nice dress - fuchsia has a beautifully bold colour and the fabric feels nice.
The flower embellishment on the hip is pretty and understated.
Minor drawback, there is more skirt fabric than I anticipated, which causes the skirt to ruffle/bulge out more than in the JJ'sHouse photo. I would still recommend this dress, though.

pic1.jpeg

Von Heather King 2013-09-09 11:43:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi there, I was completely satisfied with this dress, it fits just perfect . no need for any alterations. the delivery time of this product was amazing. I had this dress at my door within 10 days of ordering it. I would definately reccomend jjshouse to others.
Thanks
Heather

Von Viki 2012-11-26 22:47:03

I ordered these dresses last year for my bridesmaids, got them in 6 different colours and they were custom sizes, all dresses were perfect, there is no any minor length difference ,they were amazing. Hope this helps people!

Von Fiona Mahoney 2012-07-13 03:23:12

My bridesmaid dress came today, absolutely gorgeus, very please with it, not even 2 weeks from when i placed the order and it was custom made,very impressed.Fruchia taffeta is beutiful .

Thankyou jjs

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-07-14 19:22:12

Von Sasha 2012-03-05 04:57:32

Hello, Would it be possible to see what this dress would be like in regency please?
Thanks

Von Claire 2012-01-04 12:57:46

This dress is so beautiful. Great quality and the communication, service and delivery has all been first class! I ordered these for my bridesmaids and they love them! Thank you :)

Von salina 2011-11-30 19:26:37

Hi there,
Ive just received my dress today, it only took 2 weeks(how amazing is that).
It not only looks great but it fits perfectly. I am glad it has all worked out. Next time
I need another dress, I have to come back.

Cheers

Von Sue 2011-11-26 23:21:36

Can this dress be made with both shoulders instead of just one and with in built bra?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-27 00:14:03

Hi Sue,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make it with both shoulders. Hope you can understand . Also, this dress  comes with a built bra .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Molly 2011-10-25 21:55:57

Can you make the long ankle length of this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-25 22:37:40

Hi Molly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can. Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 

Von Janine 2011-10-13 00:58:18

Thank you very much, where do I find the pictures of the fuchsia dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-13 01:21:34

Hi Janine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 36 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00