A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007004118

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 134.92  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 60 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von debbie 2015-11-02 02:27:24

my daughter' s grad dress...she looked so beautifu;..thank you for making her gown stunning.

Von Kayla Arabie 2013-01-23 08:28:05

I received my dress in the mail yesterday. Super fast delivery. The quality of the dress is amazing and true to fit. I ordered a size 10 in this dress and wear a size 8 in pants. This dress fits like a glove. I originally had my bridesmaids in this dress but wanted this for my rehersal dinner dress. The length hits right below the knee and the top is beautiful.

pic1.jpg

Von Kerry 2012-05-08 18:23:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had this dress made in champagne and wore it as a bridesmaid to my brothers wedding, it fit perfectly, was very comfortable and I had so many comments on how beautiful it was!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-05-10 01:06:25

Von Naomi.mason8 2013-12-03 18:48:35

The dress was gorgeous! The quality is amazing with boning in the bust area and lining throughout the entire dress, also I loved the flower detail on the waist. I purchased three dresses in the regency colour (which is similar to the cabury purple) and will be using them as bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. Thank you so much JJS House they are perfect

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:40:11

Dear Naomi.mason8, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Von jenny.toussaint7 2013-09-10 02:56:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is very good quality and fits perfectly. For the price, this is an excellent evening dress.

Von Alina 2013-06-17 00:44:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was very dubious about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online, so decided to order one to start with. The delivery with very quick and i was able to track my purchase which was a bonus.
On opening the box I felt a huge relief! The dress was the perfect colour and beautifully made. I have now ordered the rest of my bridesmaid dresses and look forward to there arrival.

Von Elaine 2013-06-15 00:05:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beatiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

Von carina 2013-01-22 01:26:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in black and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! This dress really made me feel like a princess! I love the dress very much!!!

Von Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

Von Sherry 2012-12-20 00:04:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon charmeuse dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size fits well, hits a couple inches above knee.

 1 - 10 von 60 Artikel 123456Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00