A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007013958

Preis: 89.94

Originalpreis: € 115.93  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 89.94
5 (Basiert auf 35 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:01:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in Royal Blue. I love it. I made the wrong measurement but was able to get it altered and now it fits perfect This for a cruise

pic1.jpeg

Von mariaderivan 2015-10-02 09:27:49

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a classic dress that my bridesmaids would be able to wear again. I couldn't have picked a better garment for the price, quality, and time in shipping. Will definitely be ordering from this site again.

Von Cmscaffidi 2014-07-02 06:38:02

This was my first time ordering from this company, in addition to ordering a custom made dress. What a great experience! The dress is beautifully made and is very flattering. Lastly, I received the dress within a week of placing my order! Love it! Thank you very much!

Von Eve 2013-06-08 02:57:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress came!!! I was so excited to open it. Great work. The lining is also very good. The needlework on the dress is careful. I love your work. I trust your company will make my another dress high quality. I am so excited to receive my another one from you soon.Thank you.

Von daphne 2013-01-22 02:12:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This black chiffon dress arrived within two weeks and looks like the picture. The quality is good and the fit is fine. This is the second dress that I have purchased from JJshouse. The quality is as good as the first one I ordered. Thanks JJshouse!!!

Von Tina 2012-06-21 12:01:05

Kan man få denne kjole i Silk like satin farven regency??

Von sarah 2012-04-25 12:00:10

The dress I ordered (a different one than here) was quite well-made although there was far too much material in the skirt, making it ruffle/bunch like a little girl's dress. I lalso ordered the dress with straps, and sadly they are not nearly of the same quality as the dress. They are too long, attached with very poorly sewn hooks in a position far too much towards the middle so that they look odd, and most importantly, they are so flimsy that they hold nothing up!!! Finally, despite the fact that I gave exact measurements, it came 4cm too large on top. I paid a tailor to take in both the skirt and the top.

I wrote 5 different JJs staff about these issues 15 times over the course of 1 month and NEVER got a reply. This, even though JJs promsies a refund of tailoring fees promised.

BEWARE: JJs is quick to help when you want to buy something, but once you have paid them, don't expect ANY customer service. I will sadly not be ordering from JJs again.

Von Sarah Neuhahn 2012-04-03 10:48:51

Hi,

can I get pictures of this dress in champagne, fuchsia, grape, ivory, red and pearl pink? That would really help to come to a decision ;)

Thank you!

Von Sarah Neuhahn 2012-03-14 09:26:14

Hi,

Could you please send me pictures where I can see the detail on the front more clearly? And also maybe in brighter colours?

Thank you!

Von Tanya 2012-03-06 12:13:39

Is it possible to see this dress in ivory, champagne and/or gold?

 1 - 10 von 35 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00