A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Gefaltet
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Gefaltet #018015060

Preis: 146.90

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 132.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Monica Mendes 2016-07-07 19:21:24

Lindo vestido Dourado

Von Kjerati Nicole Larsen 2015-11-05 17:19:37

Beautiful dress, very fine quality!

Von Elvira Gonzalez Vergara 2015-07-30 17:23:23

Hola, realmente me dejaron sorprendida, el vestido es hermoso, la tela de excelente calidad y lo mejor a mi medida, gracias!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Racquelle Trammell 2013-07-28 06:52:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress came on time and the dress was made of good material and had no loose seams the fitting was Great
I had no problem with sizing of the dress I got exactly what I wanted and will be back to shop for more dresses and my clutch was perfect

pic1.jpg

Von shereen_manneh 2014-06-14 20:37:57

amazing dress. i ordered it for my maid of honor in candy pink color, it was just perfect ! it was made exactly as the picture and it's high quality ! i really recommend it ! Really amazing. i was very impressed and i am really pleased with the dress !!! Couldn't ask for more..

Von pitia73 2014-04-22 12:04:11

I ordered my dress hoping it would come on time and let me tell you it came in 2 weeks of advance of the date.
I custom sized my own dress and the measurements fit perfectly. I felt as if someone fixed it on the spot with me. The material is extremely beautiful. I honestly couldn't be more happy. I love it!

Von selamkarle 2014-03-26 22:02:25

Hi, really love this excellent dress and the design! the gold shade color is what i am looking for! the design shapes my figure very well, made me look slim! very satisfied and will come back here to buy another dress for another party!

Von Zara 2014-03-26 18:51:54

I am wearing this dress to a wedding! I can't wait to wear it. This dress looks so good on me. The only thing I have to do is to shorten the dress. Dress is great for people with big boobs. Makes them look luscious :)

Von Donna 2014-03-24 03:17:02

happy to receive this dress, excellent material and very flattering. it is a present for my little niece. It is more beautiful than the pictures show online. she loves it and cannot wait to wear it.

Von Adeline 2014-03-23 20:38:04

This is my first shopping online and I LOVE this design! It is beautifully made. Can't say enough good about this website, thanks.The material feels soft and the dress fits me perfectly!!Thank you so much!! would recommend!

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96