A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Taft Tüll Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Taft Tüll Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Gestufte Rüschen #018004860

Preis: 156.94

Originalpreis: € 199.75  Ersparnis  € 42.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 156.94
4.9 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von HappyInAus 2016-06-29 01:08:58

This was my first purchase from JJs House and I am absolutely thrilled!

I purchased the dress using the custom size option and the fit, style and measurements were as I'd ordered. The quality of the dress is great and perfect for the masquerade event I purchased the dress for.

Shipping was much faster than I expected, the dress was packaged well and arrived quickly.

I can't wait to wear this and will definately be purchasing from JJ's House again :) Thank you!


Von Laura 2016-06-12 02:20:12

This gown was spectacular! Exactly what I needed.

Von Gloria Glick 2015-12-11 18:17:22

This dress made it a night to remember. It fit really well and is really a one of a kind dress. On most days I go unnoticed, however on that night, I felt like most of the attention was on me. It still makes me feel lovely and beautiful. I would, and did recommend this dress to others and also suggested looking at this website.

Von glickgvi 2015-12-09 21:00:06

This dress was beyond perfect. I ordered about three weeks before my winter formal and it got here about a week before. Before formal we went to the mall to go out to eat and I received so many positive comments about it. One person even walked up to me and asked me where I got it. This dress really made my evening and special. I was the only one there with this dress and the attention to detail really made me happy. I could not be happier with this dress. I will be ordering from here again, definitely

Von staciesmiles 2015-10-29 19:01:02

I received my dress way faster than promised so I was excited about that of course I will now need to go to get it altered, but no big deal I am 4'11" its always gonna be too long, but now about the dress exactly the way the pic says its lovely & long & just perfect for my occasion. Thanks guys for your help with my fancy event., I'll post a pic after my alterations & shoes

Von fosterchasity 2015-03-09 12:29:21

I love my dress and am so happy that I bought it. It is the first actual dress I will wear. LOVE IT!! Thank you so much

Von ihearttl 2015-02-12 21:01:45

Absolutely perfect, custom fitting was perfect, shipping was faster than I expected. 100% satisfied. Would recommend.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:29:20

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us such excellent comments. Our goal is to continuously provide excellent products and find ways to respond to every customer request. We are glad to hear our staff was friendly and you are pleased with us.

Von Maud123 2014-03-27 01:04:42

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest delivery I have ever received from buying oversea. The dress is pretty well made. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

Von Lena 2014-03-24 19:42:46

I was skeptical about getting this dress online because it looked a little longer than I wanted, but it turned out perfect. The dress fits wonderfully! It is true to size and I can't hardly wait to wear it out. I just love the dresses and they always look beautiful!

Von JamieTorres 2014-03-18 03:36:49

really nice a dress! i bought it as a gift for my sister, she likes it so much! and she has tried it once we get it. it fits her well. i'm now planning to order one for myself. thank you so much!!

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55